Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Kitchen Mats customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mats - Cozy Home - 20890
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Welcome Mat!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mat! I know my niece is going to love this for her new place!Thanks for a quality product!
Love it
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful in my kitchen, the process was easy and I appreciated how they called to verify the credit card!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 13, 2022
Perfect, match the kitchen well. Just as pictured. Very personable and inviting.
Oh So Comfy!
By Nettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is very comfortable to stand or walk on! It’s also not slippery at all. Great buy for me!
Door entry msy
By Annette M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new door entry welcome mat which we added our address too! Very pretty…
Cute welcome mat for apartment
By Jeanine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for a friend of mine who lives in an apartment building. All of her neighbors decorate their doors. This looks so cute and makes her door personal! Nice quality and well made. Fast delivery too!
Perfect addition
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this mat. We purchased the larger size,which works well for my entryway and the personalization makes it one of a kind. I strongly recommend ordering one to help make your house feel more like a home.
Personalized Kitchen Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 12, 2020
This mat is perfect for my kitchen. My legs and feet feel so comfortable standing on it. I received this order in a reasonable time considering it was personalized. I am very happy with this purchase.
Could not be more pleased
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Warms up my entrance way. Love it!
SO MUCH AWESOME!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized kitchen mat for my sister's 50th birthday and her remodeled kitchen. When I gave it to her, it bought her to tears! Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and excellent workmanship!
Beautiful
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood , FL) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was perfect! It was exactly what I expected...size and color was perfect.
Love it!
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and large kitchen mat. This purchase exceeded my expectations.
Actually Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - November 22, 2019
I honestly thought it was gonna be a cheap indoor mat, but it’s actually durable for outside and is on the heavier side which was a nice surprise. I bought 2 and I’m really excited to give them for Christmas and they came super fast, within 4 days and I ordered on a Saturday
useful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - November 18, 2019
well done
Happy buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - September 9, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the mat. It was just as described and very pretty. I have been getting lots of compliments on it.
really nice indoor entry mat!
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to have a personalized indoor entry mat and have ordered from two other online companies. This one is by far the most durable and well made. Nice backing and quality. Heavy duty. good price and came really fast as does everything from this company. highly recommend.
Home Warming Gift
By Heysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this outdoor rug
Gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary , LA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug as part of a wedding gift, so I haven’t actually used it. The rug looks exactly like the preview picture and arrived pretty quickly. The rug is a little thinner than I expected, but it seems to be made well.
LOVE THIS MAT
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these door mats as closing gifts for my clients ( I'm a Realtor )
I finally ordered one for my family and it looks great. Excellent Quality.
Mat
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a number of these mats for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them! Excellent present. Well made.
Love it
By BILLIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is bigger than I expected and it it a nice quality and it looks amazing
I love it
Perfect Outdoor Welcome Mat
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mat, which i gave as a gift to my parents for their home, is wonderful! It's sturdy and heavy duty and perfect for either indoor or outdoor use. I liked being able to customize the colors and slogan. Really a wonderful present to first time house-owners or family always.
Nice addition to my kitchen
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and personalization of this floor matt. Put it in my new kitchen right under the sink. Very comfortable to stand on. Highly recommend this product.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - December 13, 2022
The mat is nice. On the h for home some of the white is missing and it's a patch of blue.
This is a Christmas present and I wanted it to look good.
Don't Trust Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, SC) - August 12, 2021
Item arrived but was much more gray than navy blue.
Not comfortable
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely no cushion to this. Feels like a thin piece of felt. Put it in the garage instead of kitchen because provides no support or cushion.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice