Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Five-Star Groomsman Personalized Ammo Box customer reviews

Groomsmen Personalized Ammo Can - 21133
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amp box
By michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and received quick
Perfect
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for my sons in law for Christmas and I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase. I know they’ll love them!
Amo Box
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received in less than a week from order date. My in-laws will love them.
Great storage box
By LOURDES L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sturdiness and Army color. Perfect to store personal military items
As ordered
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, NH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was simply amazing. This is going to a combat vet as a goodie bag loaded with tons of stuff and everything turned out beautifully.
Ammo can
By cody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one had damage on the name but they replaced the can for free and the second one came perfect! I will definitely be using the personalization mall again.
Love Love Love
By Keri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MS) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and product as described.
Awesome gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MI) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for 50th birthday. Info on side looked great. Filled it with beer mug, 3 crown/ cola cans, peanuts, jerky and combos. Everyone loved it!
Ammo Can
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 17, 2021
I ordered 2 of these for wedding gifts for our sons. They are so heavy duty and the personalization is perfect!
Amazing
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a hit. Great product
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - July 17, 2021
This can is so cool I have ordered 2 and my daughter in Virginia has ordered one also. It’s very different and unique. Thanks for making it easier to find special gifts!
Better Than Expected!
By Kimberlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son who is about to be a first time dad (it's a girl). It was to joke that it'll hold the ammo for anyone that wants to date her in future. For fun I also had two others made for my boys to be used instead of Easter baskets. When my boys saw my oldest sons -- I know they are going to be surprised and happy to see their "Easter Baskets" this April 2021

It came looking EXACTLY as pictured! and he LOVED it!
Personalized Ammo Box
By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winters, CA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked amazing in preview online, came out even better than I expected
Amazing!
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cases are amazing! They are huge and can hold a lot of gifts! I am looking forward to giving them to my groomsmen in April!
Personalized ammo box
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briceville, TN) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice an the personalized name was excellent! My son really enjoyed this gift. Got delivered quicker than expected, highly recommended!!
Ammo can
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - January 22, 2021
Very nice product. The only complaint is that in the directions it should say enter none for a line if you don’t want anything on that line. I got these for my groomsmen amd ushers, but for the ushers I just put their names on there amd not usher then the name.
Ammo Box
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and my friend really enjoys it
Excellent Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s not often that I receive an order that exceeds my expectation, but this item did. It’s really sturdy, the personalization is perfect, and it was delivered fast. I’m very pleased and I know my son will love it.
Perfect Christmas Present
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend!! Came very early and it's as described!! It's absolutely perfect
Awesome Groomsman Gifts
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Better than expected!!
Exactly What You Think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - November 12, 2020
No over-enthusiasm here. Just straight facts. This is exactly what it says it is. If that’s what you are looking for, congratulations, you found it!
Perfect grooms gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ammo can for my soon to be husband. He loves it so much.
Just like described
By Johnny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Great product and great gift.
Awesome
By Tad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for my wedding party. Unbelievable quality, highly recommend! Will be purchasing one for myself!
Badass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 31, 2020
The Ammo cans are awesome!!! I love them and can’t wait to give them to our groomsmen. I highly recommend these.
Badass!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 20, 2020
Awesome product and great service. Thank you!!!
Great wedding gift
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my best man and groomsmen and father of the groom and am certain that they will love it, very unique and amazing quality for the price. Looks just like the preview photo which is very helpful. Very satisfied!
Amazing
By Mariangely R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is goin to love it Thank you so much in time for Fathers Day.
Ammo Can
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELMA, TX) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks exactly as described. We a very pleased!
MR Rivera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - March 8, 2020
Groomsman boxes
Unique gift
By Shawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the uniqueness of the product and cute personalization on it made it just for him. RECOMMEND!!!
Perfectly vintage and personal
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as expected was the talk of the night!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 18, 2019
I can't believe something of this quality could be created and shipped to me in such little time. I'm very impressed! Great, solid quality! It even had a suction of air when I released the valves on the side to open it.
Awesome
By Nelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked good online, but I was really impressed when I got this at home. The quality is great. My brother in law is going to love it
50 Cal Ammo Can
By Iris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremly impressed with quality of can, but more importantly the personalization was perfect. My husband loved the can.
Gift
By DEBI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORCHARD, WA) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item with personalization and I was really impressed and so was the person who received this gift. Had misspelled name, I emailed immediately and they took care of it. Great customer service
Surprised and pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 11, 2018
I ordered two of these for friends of mine. I was pleasantly surprised that they were such a nice size and they were much heavier and sturdier than I thought they would be. I guess they really are the real thing as the description stated. I can hardly wait to gift these items. I was very pleased, and especially with the engraving.
Ammo Boxes
By Lila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 for groomsmen and best man gifts. They arrived within a few days and are totally awesome. Quality is on point, so much so I just jumped on and ordered more Christmas items.
amazing!
By brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who collects guns, is a hunter or loves WW2 stuff.
My brother is both a collector and hunter, he thought this gift was amazing!
Price is good, shipping and delivery was fast,
And the personalization was just the icing on the cake.
I highly recommend this!
?????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 2, 2018
This is the 4th purchase I have made with this company and you guys ALWAYS exceed my expectations! Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice