Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ice Cream Embroidered Apron 3 Piece Set customer reviews

Embroidered Kids' Apron Set - Ice Cream Apron - 21139
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Let’s make pizza!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 7, 2023
I bought this for my great granddaughter for Valentine’s Day. My great granddaughter could not wait to put it on and the first thing she said to her mom was let’s make pizza! Simply adorable outfit.
Love these!
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 pc. personalized apron set for my granddaughter several years ago. She's 8 now and still wears it when she's at my house. I just ordered another set as a Christmas gift for my great niece. The personalization was incorrect. I contacted PMall and they corrected the personalization and had it to me in two days!!!
Super cute!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! She is going to love it!
Too sweet
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way for that little girl to get involved in baking and cooking with her mom. Purchased 2, for two little girls who are special to me. Can't wait for them to see it !
Absolutely adorable!
By Susaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, IL) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter. She loves to bake and help in the kitchen. I purchased an ice cream shop set so she can pretend to be an icecream shop owner. I cannot wait to give this to her...it's made very well and ther material and colors are so bright and fun! The bakers hat and mit completed this little gift perfectly. She is going to love this!
Very cute kitchen outfit for 3 year old
By Florence P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron, toque, and mitt are very cute and appear to be well made. My original order was sent to someone else by accident but I was really pleased with the response I got from Personalized Mall. They sent a replacement to me quickly and the fellow I dealt with on the phone was very adept at taking care of the issue. I must say it was the best customer service I’ve had on a phone call in quite some time. Thank you!!!
Embroidered Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - November 4, 2022
Love it, so cute nd good quality
Little Chefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - November 1, 2022
This apron set is adorable! Great for little ones who like to help mom in the kitchen. I think our granddaughter will love it, especially with her name on it . Thank you for offering this product.
Perfect!
By Eydie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is as described and photos are a good reflection and accurate. Price was reasonable and I would buy again or any other product offered
Beautiful apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 25, 2022
I am so pleased with the material, bright color and monogram letters.
Just the perfect gift for any little chef.
Great girls apron
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so cute. Wonderful product. Very girly.
Great girls apron
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so cute. Wonderful product. Very girly.
happy grandaughter
By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Lucie West, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old granddaughter asked me if I would teach her to bake!
she was so excited opening it up. perfect size and fabric. Well today is baking day!
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Yortk, NY) - January 12, 2022
I love cooking and it looks like my granddaughter love cooking too. I was looking for something unique for christmas and saw this beautiful apron. I love the idea of personalizing and the outcome was better than expected. great material. very satisfied with my purchase. worth the money. appreciated the discount.
Ice Cream Embroidered Apron 3 Piece Set
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. It was as expected and I recieved it faster than expected.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 17, 2021
Very nice , quality is great. Never received anything from here that I didn't love.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2021
I’m so happy I found these apron sets. They are so cute & the quality is great. I can’t wait to give them to my nieces. Definitely recommend.
Averie Apron
By JC J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and my grand daughter will love it ??
Chef apron and hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 11, 2021
It is so pretty. And just as shown in catalog. Can't wait till granddaughter opens on Christmas.
Children’s Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - November 25, 2021
This 3 piece set is perfect for your young chef. I purchased this for my niece and she loved it. Don’t let the inexpensive price fool you. It’s excellent quality. You will not be disappointed.
Ic cream shoppe
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I know my great granddaughter is going to love ?? it
Apron set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - November 4, 2021
I received my apron, mitt and chef hat set in less than a week.
It is exactly what I ordered and I know my granddaughter is going to love it (a Christmas gift).
The colors are very bright and it's well made.
Ice Cream Apron
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how my granddaughter’s apron turned out with her name on it ! She will spend many hours scooping ice cream in it I am sure . Great product, great company!
Cuteness
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable set! Very well made! The first delivery was missing the hat and mitt. After notifying the company I received the full set within a week. Great customer service, too!
Ice Cream Apron and Accessories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 12, 2021
Well made, quality fabric! My only suggestion is to embroider the name on
the chef’s hat as well!
Ice Cream Embroidered Apron 3-piece Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 18, 2021
This looks really cute. It comes with the embroidered apron, a chef hat, and an oven mitt. I'd really like if the hat was embroidered, too, but it is cute just the same.
Adorable and great quality
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend. I bought this and a basket for my granddaughter and it’s adorable.
Great
By CHRISTINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it all she wants to do is bake now!
Ice Cream embroidered apron set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 4, 2021
Bought these for my twin granddaughter's 3rd birthday! They're so cute.. they'll love them!
Over the moon!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My almost 5 year old great niece is ecstatic over her early birthday gift and sent me a picture right away. She's in New England and I really miss seeing her but this was the next best thing.. She "made" me a pizza in her play kitchen via Face Time! Love your classy product line.
Happy little baker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2021
I bought these items for my little 5year old niece, and it was the best thing I could have ever done for her. She really thinks she's a great cook in her pretend kitchen. Thanks so much! The quality and colors are great!
Happy little baker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2021
I bought these items for my little 5year old niece, and it was the best thing I could have ever done for her. She really thinks she's a great cook in her pretend kitchen. Thanks so much! The quality and colors are great!
darling set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 17, 2021
a gift for our great granddaughter, I think she will love it, the personalization was well done, and, it appears to be a high quality set.
Loved Them
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls loved their aprons. Wore their hats to bed.
Ice cream embroidered apron 3 piece
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product also the ability for
My great grand baby to grow with this product.
Great Product
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very good quality. My 2 year old granddaughter loves to put the apron on daily. The hat and oven mitt are also of great quality.
Love it!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, great quality, and very affordable!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 3, 2021
It’s such a pretty apron! If you bake with your children I highly recommend you buy one. Beautifully made & great quality!
Top Chef... Too Cute
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, color, personalization are top notch for this little "top chef" absolutely adorable! I highly recommend.
Children’s apron set
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing. Decent quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice