Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Favorite Memories Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Favorite Memories Personalized Photo Blankets - 21287
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A gift you can be proud to give!!
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two gifts. The woven blanket is pure quality. It drapes really well on a chair or sofa without looking messy. The photos I chose came out very clear and a few of them were quite old. I just couldn't be happier with my purchases.
Sweet reminder
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently lost their dog and this was the perfect gift to remember Minnie by. They received it in time for Christmas and placed it in my dad's office. They loved it!
Great Quality
By Lindsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures looked great and the blanket was so soft and thick. I will be purchasing again in the future!
Memory blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - August 7, 2021
Beautiful and soft! Gave one to each family to remember our family vacation!
Mother’s Day gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sod, WV) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, the blanket is super soft.
Photo Blanket
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fleece blanket is Soo soft and beautiful with the personalized photos on it????This was a birthday gift for my Mom and she Loved it????
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 7, 2021
I love these blankets! The plush is extremely soft and the quality of the pictures always come out awesome. I’ve already purchased 2 blankets as gifts for family members and they love them.
Amazing!
By Yesmil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE it! I got it for my mother and it’s so beautiful. It’s soft and the pictures look so nice. Totally recommend!
you make me smile photo blanket
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out great . I have had photo blankets done in the past on this site but this is easily the best. The photos turned out excellent with crisp colors and were very clear. Easy to say if I want another photo blanket done I will come back
Pictures looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - February 29, 2020
I loved the blankets and the picture quality was excellent!
Soooo soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 22, 2019
It is not the fleece I expected! This is so much better! Super plush and soft like a baby blanket. Pictures are huge and clear! I got a 50x60 and it is more than big enough!!! I bought three different ones for each of my nieces and nephew, so each are unique and fit their personality with color and line style.
Great idea for present
By limor O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. So soft and the size is perfect. It was a present for my daughter’s best friend and she absolutely loves it
Amazing!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft and the pictures are super clear! I’ll be buying more for future holidays!!
Cute for Great Price
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo blanket. Super cute design that isn’t found elsewhere, especially for this price. Photos turned out nice and it is super soft. Bought as a gift but will likely buy one for myself as well.
Awesome blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 18, 2019
This blanket was a gift. It turned out way better than expected. The pictures were so clear. I would definitely recommend!
Wonderful Blanket
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was an excellent size and the photos came out just as pictured online. I picked yellow with pictures of my aunt's yellow labs so the dog hair wouldn't show up. It was a hit on Christmas Eve! My entire family couldn't get over how cute it was. I would definitely recommend.
LOVE this!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way our custom blanket came out. We can't wait to give to our daughter's Great Grandmother for Christmas. Super soft, great quality. Would highly recommend.
Family memories Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 29, 2021
It was all I needed it to be! They loved it.
Nice photo blanket
By KARYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft blanket. Picture quality good. Delivery time as promised. Only not 5 stars Because I was ordering two blankets and one of them I had no issue uploading the photos and the other one gave me lots of problems. I did talk customer service and they were very friendly but unable to help.
Great gift
By Kameeza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this. It was very easy to upload the pictures. The blanket is very soft and colors came out really pretty, not faded at all. Great buy.
I'm floored!
By Bryan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm floored at the quality and feel of the blanket. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and at first, I was a bit skeptical. But, after receiving the personalized blanket, I'm impressed by the quality of the blanket, the pictures are so vibrant and detailed it's better than a printout and it's so soft! My wife loves it! Thank you!
Had some trouble sizing pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 14, 2019
The blanket is super soft and comfortable but while putting in my order sizing the pictures was excruciating. I was going back and forth trying to size pictures to fit and finding new ones because the picture didn't fit right and got stretched weird. It was just a little more work than I was wanting to go through to make a mother's day blanket :P
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice