Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels Of Love Personalized Wedding Candle Lantern 3 Piece Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Decor - Engraved 3 Piece Lantern Set - 21395
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Authentic looking lanterns
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy & well made metal lanterns. The etching on the glass is beautiful. I ordered 10 sets as table centerpieces & all arrived on time. So glad I found these. Will definitely be ordering more as gifts.
Quality lanterns
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found these metal lanterns. The perfect look for a nice event. These are very well packed to prevent shipping damage. The personalization adds the perfect touch.
Kat
By kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were really nice I know the couple that is receiving them as a wedding gift will love them.
Laurels Of Love Personalized Candle Lantern 3 Piece Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 7, 2022
I'm very pleased with this purchase. Would recommend to others. Makes a great gift.
Perfect gift
By LeeAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDON, NY) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gift for a bridal shower or wedding gift. The craftsmanship is stunning. I actually ordered a second one for a second shower after receiving the first
Perfect gift
By LeeAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDON, NY) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gift for a bridal shower or wedding gift. The craftsmanship is stunning. I actually ordered a second one for a second shower after receiving the first
Lantern three piece set
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, it’s my go to for a sympathy gift
Perfect wedding gift!
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and his wife after they eloped, They are a perfect remembrance of their day.
Beautiful gift
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANIELSON, CT) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my the sweetheart table at my daughter’s wedding. They are perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 18, 2021
Love this set. It will make a wonderful wedding gift. Professionally
engraved. Packing was excellent.
Candle lanterns
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it and will be using then at the entrance of the wedding venue. Success
Love it
By Aliceann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Wedding gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved this gift
Beautiful Black Trio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - April 3, 2021
The engraving looks perfect. The dark purple candles will look amazing in these lanterns. A great memorabilia that will sit by the brick fireplace after the wedding. Thank you so much
Lovely lanterns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - October 23, 2020
These lanterns are just as they are pictured. The personalization was perfect. Cannot wait to use them for my wedding day!
wedding gift
By gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a very timely manner. Item was packed perfectly. It was everything we had expected from the pictures and description. Would definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful lanterns!!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our daughter's wedding reception. So very pleased that we did! The quality is terrific, and the personalization is actually etched within the glass of the large lantern and looks really nice.
Lovely Lanterns
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin , NJ) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved, and elegant, will be a lovely gift for the bride and groom
House warming gift
By Sanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My buyers loved the lanterns. Perfect for the Porch Stairs or the spiral staircase in the house.
Lantern for wedding
By debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, MA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and can’t wait to display at the wedding
Love ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yulee, FL) - October 29, 2019
Ordered for our daughters upcoming wedding reception. They are very nice and sturdy and will look very nice with candles and flowers. Perfect wedding decoration that can be used later in their home.
Just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccordsville , IN) - July 28, 2019
Purchased this for a wedding gift. Something a little different. Can be used inside or out.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven , FL) - July 22, 2019
This will be a perfect touch for the rehearsal dinner. They came in quickly and I couldn’t be more happy with them.
Client Concierge
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for our clients who just moved into their new home. We loved the idea that they could decide if they wanted to use this gift inside or outside. It is personalized which makes it a bit more thoughtful. This will be a "go to" item for our clients. This gift would be ideal for any holiday gift. the hurricanes would be beautiful with candles, pumpkins inside, holly coming out with tartan ribbon at Christmas. Endless possibilities for every season!
great quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lanterns were beautiful and sturdy!
Beautiful, but.......
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead, GA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful lanterns, but the shipping method of putting them stacked inside each other left my first order broken in pieces. The replacement order was appreciated. The glass was not secure in place and made opening the lanterns difficult. Shipping them separately boxed would be great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice