Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Holiday Milestone Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Holiday Milestone Blanket - 21433
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby's first
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
Loved
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Grandbabies.
This is my favorite gift to give!
By Jasmine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it because its different then the months blanket.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 17, 2021
Just purchased for my brother and sister in law who are due in September. I thought this was unique, adorable and perfect especially for their 1st baby!
Better than those ‘month by month’ blankets!
By KRISTYL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIDO BEACH, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law was able to get super creative with this blanket and created the most amazing photos of my niece! It’s my new favorite gift to give newborns!!!
Love the blanket!
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear lake, IA) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 2nd grandbaby was born 3 days before Halloween, needless to say how exciting it was to use it for his 1st Halloween.
Great blanket!!!
By Dalana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and well-made. I cannot wait to capture moments from my daughter’s 1st holidays with this blanket and cute props and outfits. Will be something I treasure for a very long time!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Briana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So original! Love the idea of holidays since you generally only see months (which I also bought of course), too cute! Especially with the personal touch, this item can't be beat!
Babys First Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - January 20, 2020
I love this blanket. I have ordered two so far! So Soft!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, FL) - August 20, 2019
Love the blanket, so soft.
Milestones above the rest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 27, 2019
Truly a beautifully crafted blanket. Quality product that never disappoints.
Good product
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and perfect for a baby. It’s gives lots of options for photo shoots.
Babies first holidays
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenue , MD) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty cannot wait for my daughters son to be born so we can start using it.
??
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon , NY) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, absolutely love this blanket.
ADORABLE!
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so perfect, just like the picture! Definitely worth the money and a great gift!
Beautiful blanket
By Khadedra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale , IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 4 stars only because I wish the blanket came in a different color. Overall this is a great purchase and I love the blanket
Special Memories
By Evelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the blanket was nice but I thought it would be a little more thicker for the price! Also, I would find it helpful if they offer something to mark the milestone with since you need to go out of your way to buy something that fits. There should be options.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice