Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Orrefors 3pc Engraved Whiskey Decanter Set customer reviews

Engraved Whiskey Decanter Set - Orrefors - 21574
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 21, 2023
Purchased as a birthday gift. Arrived in a nice gift box and arrived on time.
Great gift
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift as a closing gift to one of my clients who is a whiskey & Bourbon collector and he loved the gift.
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 2, 2021
I bought this for my brother-in-laws 40th birthday. It came perfectly wrapped, lots of bubble wrap for safety. The set is heavy, excellent quality. It came in a gift box, nice and sturdy. For a second I thought the decanter was to be monogrammed but I double checked the website and I was mistaken. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
5 Star Set if it wasn't delivered broken.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 5, 2021
This is a beautiful set. Unfortunately, it was delivered broken. Personalization Mall immediately reissued a replacement. Can't wait for it's triumphant delivery.
Engraved Whiskey Decanter
By Layra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!
Orrefors 3pcs Engraved Whiskey Decanter set
By antionette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NJ) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for the replacement it came wrapped well, hope to enjoy a drink or 2.

Annette Kopf
Very pleased decanter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 11, 2021
I am very happy with the Decatur set with engraving. The engraving looked great. The glass looked elegant with the angle cuts on the bottom of the glass.
Perfect
By Stephenie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous set! Purchased for my husband for Christmas and it certainly did not disappoint! Highly recommended.
Beautiful set!!! High quality!!
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED this set! It’s very good quality and absolutely beautiful!!!
Worth!
By Mithun M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as expected.
Great House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - July 28, 2020
I purchased this item as a house warming gift to my future son in law. It arrived in a gift box, well packaged and it's simply beautiful! He loved it and placed it on his bar right away. The picture of this item doesn't capture the it's true beauty . The quality is amazing for this price. You will love it!! Item also arrived on time. I will be ordering from this company again in the future.
Decanter
By Edward P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwick, PA) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done and in a nice presentation box.
Perfect Gif
By PAULA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For me is the perfect GIF. I love it. The quality is amazing
Heavy Duty & Classy Whiskey Set
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for Father's Day for my son. He was extremely impressed - the glasses are heavy duty with his initials ; he loves the craftsmanship of the bottom of the glasses & decanter with a blown glass bubble appearance; handsome and classy looking set.
Engraved glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - January 11, 2019
Whiskey decanter is beautiful. Very elegant but one of my glasses was broken from the shipping. Not sure what to do
Good work
By Megha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product look good but engraving can be better
THEY DON'T ENGRAVE THE ACTUAL DECANTER
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should've checked better- the "3pc engraved set" was deceiving in that I thought all three pieces would be engraved. A little misleading, but it's still a nice product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice