Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Buffalo Check Christmas Photo Card customer reviews

Buffalo Check Christmas Photo Cards - 21782
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sharing life’s moments
By Gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized greetings card are a wonderful way of sharing the things you love with family and friends and personalizationmall. com doesn’t a beautiful job in representing us.
Sharing life’s moments
By Gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized greetings card are a wonderful way of sharing the things you love with family and friends and personalizationmall. com doesn’t a beautiful job in representing us.
Very nice
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just as described. Good quality.
Great cards!
By Evangeline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great!
Christmas cards
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Christmas Cards
By Lovanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are just beautiful!! Well made and real quality paper!!
Nice Quality
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looks nice. Because of the checked pattern - which I love, I found that using a photo with the same colors looked much better. Nothing too busy.
Sent wrong envelopes with cards
By Randall T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware! Bad web design. Be sure to select the drop down arrow and select the proper envelope size for your card order. You would think that PM would send the correct size envelopes for the cards you order. They do not! This mishap has delayed our family in mailing out Christmas cards this year. It doesn't look like we be be sending out the cards that we paid nearly $80 for with expressed shipping. When I called PM they sent the correct size card, but they only sent 12. I ordered 50 cards. Now the cards our delayed in the mail. I'm very disappointed in PM!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice