Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 16" Plush Unicorn customer reviews

Personalized Unicorn Stuffed Animal 16" Plush Toy - 21796
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Plush
By Lesley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigelow, AR) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality were perfect!
Adorable Unicorn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - December 17, 2022
Got two of these personalized for my Granddaughters and they are perfect! I know when I give to them, they will love them so much. Great, quality product.
Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - April 2, 2022
I was blown away by the great quality at such a good price, and we literally received it in 4 days after placing the order! Awesome company and we will definitely order again
Unicorn
By Leeann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unicorn is so soft and cuddly. My niece loves it. Very good quality and fast delivery. Have ordered other things always good quality and service. Thank you.
Her favorite Valentine's gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - March 24, 2022
My granddaughter said that it was her favorite Valentine's Day gift ever!
Great gift
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newborn gift; very well received. Great color, quality and plushness. Personalization looked great!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - December 15, 2021
It came perfectly as the way I wanted to
Great
By Janet L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it
Plush Unicorn
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy it was much better than I even expected. Very happy customer
Loved the Unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - May 1, 2021
I bought the unicorn for my great neice’s first Birthday and she loved it. Top quality, bright purple colors and a nice size. I would buy again!
EASTER 2021
By Jackie C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS FOR MY 7 YR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER, SHE LOVES UNICORNS AND THIS WS PERFECT, SHE LOVES IT!!
Unicorn for grand baby
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Plush Unicorn two days ago and I must say it is adorable. It is soft to the touch and very sweet looking. Love that I can personalize it for my new granddaughter who is due the beginning of May. I'm sure she will treasure this gift for years to come.
I didn't get to see, as it was sent direct to my great grand.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover, MO) - March 24, 2021
My great-granddaughter loved it.
Adorable
By Alietty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. It's exactly as described. Very soft and wonderful color. Customization came out beautifully. PM always meets my expectations. I know my daughter is going to love it.
you will love it
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The unicorn is soft and cuddly
She loved it!
By Cornelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 8 yr old grand daughter and she simply loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 10, 2020
My 7 year old Granddaughter loves her unicorn. I put her name and two nicknames she goes by on it and it hasn't left her side. Quality plush and embroidery!
Unicorn
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city, TN) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Twin grand daughters loved!!!!!
Soft, durable and personal
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatest gift to give! Thank you we all love it! Its soft and fluffy but firm and doesnt loose shape!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 26, 2019
This item was just perfect the colors were vibrant and when I gave it to my daughter at her graduation she was in awe of how beautiful it was. I am beyond satisfied with this purchase and will be making many more.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice