Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® Personalized Romantic Statement Frame customer reviews

Mariposa Personalized Romantic Picture Frame - 22338
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mariposa frame - love it
By Leigh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and style of the Mariposa frame - order came very quickly
Very nice frame
By Patricia K. (Saginaw, MI) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very well made and personalization was perfect
Mariposa Frame
By Maurine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized frame that can be used time and time again.
Happy wife, happy life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - March 29, 2020
I bought this frame as a birthday gift for my wife. I was very satisfied with the craftsmanship and my wife absolutely loved it!
love without boundaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - February 15, 2020
This was purchased as an anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it! It's classy and affordable.
Mariposa picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 2, 2019
I have ordered this product a couple of times and absolutely love it! The fact that you can personalize it with more than just a couple of words means you can truly make it unique. I’m a big fan! One of my last frames wasn’t centered properly horizontally and the font was almost cut off but it was not bad enough that I needed to return it. I will order again and double checked this detail.
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 27, 2019
Wonderful product and acurately finished!
Engaging Gift
By CAROLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect high quality gift for an engagement party.
Beautful!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this frame at a nearby gift shop in town but it wasn't customized so I was so happy to find it on Personalization mall. The product is beautiful, I just wish engraving was "brighter", the writing doesn't really stand out unless you are looking pretty close. Other than that I am happy with the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice