Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Bold Style Personalized Leather Bottle Opener - 22388
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality look and feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDHAM, NH) - November 2, 2022
Really nice gift
Great
By Zachary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Great quality. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Great product
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a special gift, this is it large enough, sturdy so nice to add a personal name/ information
Bottle Opener
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is such great quality!
It was absolutely a perfect gift!!!
Excellent quality
By Shanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my husband’s birthday. It turned out even better than expected.
Leather bottle opener
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice product!!! Cannot wait to give to our groomsmen!!
Wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCED, CA) - February 22, 2022
I think my guest are gonna like and use these. To me they look nice and feel comfortable.
Quality Personalized Bottle Opener
By Shopper (Loveland, CO) - January 26, 2022
Very impressive! This will make a great gift for a variety of occasions! The personalization is of high quality, too! You can’t go wrong with this gift… he’ll love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - January 14, 2022
I was very happy with the quality of this opener. I would purchase it again.
Perfect opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blaine, MN) - January 13, 2022
I bought this as an extra tip/gift for my favorite bartender who has been great and serviced me well for 15 years years.
This personalized bottle opener is a great gift!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a solid product, not a cheap trinket. So great to personalize for a beer-drinking brother’s birthday!
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - January 1, 2022
These were a little bigger than I thought they'd be, but really like them! Would definitely buy again!
Excellent Quality
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive looking. It was so much better than I expected.
Happy shopper
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice it was a gift
Bottle Opener
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No mistaking who’s this is and greatly received by all three people I bought for this holiday! Can stay outside by the fire pit or on the deck for easy access when partying with friends!
Perfection
By NEWTON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice well done great quality
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 22, 2021
I was worried how the personalization would look on the leather as the preview online looked like it might be hard to read the smaller quote. I am so happy I went ahead with the purchase it looked much better than I expected and I couldn't be more satisfied...I have yet to be disappointed with any product I have purchased.
Bottle Opener is a Great Gift for Bartenders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 21, 2021
I own a bar, and I purchased this item for all of the bartenders and barbacks. It has a high-quality, substantial feel to it. I'm looking forward to seeing them in action!
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 21, 2021
Very well made. I gave as a Christmas present and she loves it.
Very nice
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like advertised
Awesome
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPERAS COVE, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is way bigger then I thought it would be. I am sure they will love it. The incraving looks amazing. A really good product.
Fun and well made
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw my older brother was using an old cheap 1970s bottle opener with a magnet on the back. The little "tang" that grips the bottom of the cap was kind of bent making it harder to pop the cap. This bottle opener is well made, strong enough to last the rest of our lives. Bottle openers seem to stay around for a LONG time, so make sure your customized logo is meaningful. Mine was labelled for my homebrew beer brand which should bring a future chuckle as we look back to this COVID-19 era.
Personalized bottle openers
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I ordered these bottle openers for gifts for his closest friends for Christmas. The order process was seamless & the finished product looks even better in person than online. We are thrilled with how they turned out.
Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arnold, MD) - November 19, 2021
Great looking opener. I really like the styling.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 15, 2021
Bought 2 of these as stocking stuffers for my sons. They are fun and unique. My children will love them!
classy look & feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - November 7, 2021
The faux leather looks nice & opener has a nice weight to it.
Engraving is as pictured
Exactly what I ordered
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the time in which it was completed and delivered.
Nice groomsman gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2021
We wanted to get our groomsmen a little something that was personalized. We did 2 day shipping. The bottle openers came quick and look very nice. Would order again
The guys loved their bottle openers.
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Awesome!
By ..... .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verndale, MN) - March 8, 2021
Ordered these for myself and a co worker. They arrived fast an look amazing!!
Absolutely Love these!!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband and he loves it. The leather on the handle is a nice touch with his name on it. The quality is the best. Thank you P.M. I always give the best gifts when I order from you!
Bottle Opener Review
By Stephen M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, VA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The opener is good quality stainless steel and the personalization is done very well. I'm very pleased with the order.
Christmas Gift for my Staff
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered (15) of these for my staff. The personalization was done very well and the quality of the opener is very good. Definitely satisfied with my purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - December 17, 2020
Very manly and he loved it
Awesome bottle opener!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized bottle opener!
Big!
By jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Opener bigger than it looks! Very well made, strong, no give at all. Highly recommend!
Extremely Pleased!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the Bold Style Personalized Bottle Opener. I think it is high quality & a terrific value for the price!
It’s so big!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 1, 2020
I love it I didn’t expect it to be so large !! Very nice
Perfect and quick
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product and arrived even a day earlier then expected.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice