Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Kids Personalized Canvas Beach Bags customer reviews

All Mine! Personalized Kids Beach Bags - 22633
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect pool bags!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great, and the quality is wonderful!
bulldog
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just perfect Thanks
Perfect
By Herman D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bag. Exactly what I wanted. My grandson loved it!!!
Very nice
By Abby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these bags. Love them for the kids to have their own personal beach bags! They're pretty big too. Prefect for the beach!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 10, 2021
Super fast service and delivery along with a great product! Very pleased. I got the bag for my son to take things for daycare and it’s a great size!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West brookfield, MA) - August 21, 2021
I purchased four of these; one for my granddaughter, one for my great nephew and one for each of my two great nieces. I filled them with summer themed items; beach towel, sand toys, bubbles, etc. They are absolutely perfect! They are made of a thick, quality canvas and the colors are super vibrant. I truly could not be happier with these bags!
nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels like its heavy duty. My mom liked it!
Love theses personalized canvas bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 21, 2020
I have purchased from your company before and have always been pleased. These bags are awesome. I bought 4 of them as gifts and they are sturdy, well made and colorful for the children to put anything they want in them. Perfect for taking along toys,Snacks etc. on a trip and will never get mixed up with someone else because they are monogrammed.
Great service and product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2019
The website was easy to manage when placing my orders and I found just what we wanted to give our granddaughters. The quality of the items were excellent, and we received them very quickly!
Tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Shoals , TX) - November 29, 2019
Perfect. Loved them.
Cutest bag for college spring break
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (draper, UT) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for my daughter and her friends who are going on spring break. A fun and practical gift that will be a reminder of their trip!
canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 25, 2021
printing not as clean as it should be
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice