Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memorial Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Garden Flag - 23103
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
NEVER FORGET ME
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERFIELD, FL) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS A PICTURE OF MY SON WHO PASSED AWAY. I HAVE IT IN MY GARDEN AND LOOK AT IT AND REMEMBER HIM AS WAS HIS LAST WISH.
Valentines
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well maxd
Photo Memorial garden flag
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased more than 3 of these picture garden flags in loving memory of my father. Great fabric, good size and washable.
Beautiful!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 8, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous. So happy with it.
Love it
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our flag of our big boy. It came out perfect. We hope it holds up to the weather. But only time will tell. Will be buying another one to replace over time. But we love it
Flag
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Flag
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial flag for my daughter at the cemetery and it’s a beautiful addition to add a second photo of her out there. It looks great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - August 6, 2022
Exactly as shown in my preview. Thank you much.
Love it!!
By LaVanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Memorial Flag
Another great gift!
By Angy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of this photo is unbelievably good! I am so impressed!
The perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 8, 2022
Since 11/16/19 I have purchased the memorial garden flags many times. I lost my daughter, her best friend, and former in-laws in a crash. These flags are at our houses and at the cemetery. It lets us remember them all in such a beautiful way.
Perfect
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and easy to use, the perfect tribute to a good run
Garden of Memory
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My late grandmother meant the world to my mother and I. This flag had us both in tears. It was the perfect birthday gift for my Mom and I can’t wait to order one for myself. I used a photo of her holding my daughter for the first and last time.
Beautiful reminder of my Father
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal clear picture is printed on both sides. Beautiful!!
My Main Man Memorial Flag
By Anne Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Beautifully made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 14, 2022
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for Mother’s Day. It is great quality and picture looks amazing.
Satisfied
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with results
Exacty what I was looking for
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a memorial flag for my son a few times and I just love this product. The quality is great and I leave the flag outside by the cemetery and I live in the Midwest so the weather holds up on the flag. Great Product. Thank you
SPEECHLESS
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my flag earlier than expected. Its beautiful and PERFECT. Exactly what I expected
Flag
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial flag is perfect and will be placed on my husband’s grave while we wait for his headstone to be finished. I’m very pleased with how it turned out.
Absolutely beautiful
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my flower bed as a memorial for my daughter and It is so beautiful everyone loves it. This flag looks very expensive with so much color and detail I can look from my front window and she her beautiful smile. I sprayed it with fabric guard before I put it out to prevent fading so I really hope that works
Memorial Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 12, 2022
This is the 2nd flag I've gotten since my son, Eric, was killed last January and it's just as gorgeous as the first one! P.M. is a truly fantastic company and the prices are outstanding! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my flags as well as other things I've purchased.
Awesome Graduation Flag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - April 9, 2022
The flag turned out great! It is going to look fantastic in the landscaping the week of graduation!
Great item, as especially on sale
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice quality item. It arrived super fast. After reading the reviews, it says it does fade rather quickly. I purchased some UV protectant and gave it two coats, front and back. Hopefully it will last more than one season. I plan to order more, as sadly, I have many family members who has passed.
Memorial photo flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACK, AL) - April 6, 2022
Love it.
Love this flag, it lasted outside through summer and winter inclement weather fo
By Hiawatha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, AL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL product, quality and price is great.
Precious Memory - Grave Cemetery Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, GA) - March 17, 2022
While waiting on my personalized grave marker to be made, I Needed something to place on my husband's grave. Something to show my love and our children's remembrance of their father. I came across the memorial garden flags on the Personalization Mall website. I place an order for a flag with a photo of my husband and a garden stand. When I received it - the photo was beautifully printed on both sides of the flag. I installed it on the grave for all to see! That was a year ago, and I recently reordered another with a different photo. I am complete satisfied with my purchases!
Excellent
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caneyville, KY) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my memorial garden flag it was perfect a perfect way to let everyone know my dad is not forgotten and delivery was very fast thank you personalization mall
Photo Memorial Flag
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to purchase the same flag twice, due to it being stolen from the cemetery and both times the flag was perfect and shipped in a timely manner.
Thank you so much for great service!
Highly recommended!
Photo Memorial Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conway, SC) - December 2, 2021
purchased this flag for my daughter's grave site while we are waiting on monument.
Love seeing her face when I visit! Highly recommend!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 5, 2021
Ordered this flag as a temporary marker for my son when the local monument company failed to have his stone completed for his birthday. Overall, the graphic/sizing is perfect. I will use it in coordination with his new stone. Thank You for providing such a precious gift within a short time frame. You all saved the day and eased a significant amount of frustration. Still miss my baby to infinity but your flag captured & displayed his beautiful smile that we all love & miss. Thank You again.
High Quality
By Diedrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BESSEMER, AL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several memorial flags this one has been the best quality by far. Image is vivid and beautiful. After one side fades from the sun I flip it and I have a new flag. Great purchase!
Memorial Personalized Garden Flag
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my mother on August 8th and was so devastated and mourning her loss so terribly. We are unable to place a monument on her grave for another 6-9 months but I wanted to have something to reflect her beautiful picture and her information on there. This flag just arrived and it is so much more beautiful than it is on this site. The print and color quality is amazing and my family was quite impressed on how beautiful it turned out. I placed it on her grave and every time I visit her grave just seeing her beautiful face gives me such peace and comfort. Thank you to Personalization Mall for providing this product and service. It was a very smooth transaction and will definitely be back to order some other items as well.
beautiful
By linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear and I am quite satisfied
Photo memorial garden flag
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bound brook, NJ) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the same Photo memorial garden flag from personalization mall numerous times. The quality is always perfect, I will continue to order until the end of time!
Memorial flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, OH) - September 10, 2021
Absolutely great quality
Beautiful Memorial Flag
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beals, ME) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The full picture of my daughter is just what I was looking for. Thank you for providing such a beautiful memorial flag.
Garden Flag
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a garden flag with my sweet mother in law’s picture on it! I put it out at her gravesite. It looks awesome!
Photo Memorial Personalized Garden Flag
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conway, SC) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was ordered in memory of my daughter. It is beautiful!
Photo memorial flag for my garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - August 12, 2021
Prefect it’s beautiful and very nice to have our Amber’s photo in our garden in her honor.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice