Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bee Happy Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Bee Garden Sign Gift For Grandma - 23109
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
fantastic
By robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it!!! My daughter in law loved it so much I ordered her the lady bug one.
Super cute
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Gap , TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Printed well looks just like it should. I know it will be a hit with grandma this Mother’s Day.
Very cute!
By Tyler D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my grandmother for her birthday & she loves it! It’s super cute & we love that it is magnetic and can be changed out without having to buy a new stake!
Great Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellport, NY) - November 30, 2021
This garden sign is of great quality and was shipped very fast. Packaging was perfect except for this one small but very costly omission. THERE WAS NO "DO NOT BEND" printed on package so my careless mail carrier destroyed it bending it 4 ways to put in my mail box! Bizarre, but true.
My sister loved it!!!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausaukee, WI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this designed for my sister's garden, and it's so cute, she loved it and made a place in her garden right away for it.
SO cute-great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 6, 2021
This sign turned out SO adorable! It is easy to stick onto the garden stake, but I LOVE that it's interchangeable! I look forward to purchasing more signs for my mom in the future :).
Bought Another
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, MI) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I’ve bought. My mother in law’s that we got her last year faded because she had it out all year because she liked it so much.
bee happy
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase of this magnetic sign. It actually arrived sooner than I had expected and it is perfect and exactly what it was pictured to be. I needed it to replace an old and worn out one that I had and was a little afraid it may not fit the holder I have but it fits perfectly and I have already had numerous comments on it.
bee happy personalized magnetic garden sign
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
totally love the magnetic signs / i try to do a different one each season - my nickname is JuJuBee so this was perfect / i noticed i failed to include the name aunts / uncles (oops) did not verify very good -
Super cute
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute sign ??
Great Quality
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanDiego, CA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love It!
Bee Happy Sign
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived bent, due to shipping. I called customer service and they asked for a photo, and replace it free of cost. Had it at my house 5 days later. Extremely happy with this company and will be ordering more from them. ??????
Awesome product
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect, everything was just as showed. Love this personalized magnet.
I love these signs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - February 15, 2020
I have soooo many of these magnets and love how I can personalize them most any way I want! Instead of grandkids names, I named all the Bees ?? ending in -bee!
Magnetic sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - August 19, 2019
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Great garden sign
By Bea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great iidea. Really cute. Adds a lot to my garden.
Great customer service. Most accommodating.
Great Gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORCHARD PARK, NY) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Garden Stake with magnet it too Sweet!!!Grandma will love it ! So much fun! The kids will all get a kick out of it too!
Garden sign
By Dorinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worried about magnet coming off in the outside garden
Bee Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett , AL) - July 5, 2020
Wasn’t at all what I expected, I like the sign, but it’s very small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice