Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Friend Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Best Friend Jewelry Box - 23173
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 9, 2022
I ordered these for my girlfriends as holiday gifts. They are also work associates. These are prefect. They are elegant and well made. They would make wonderful Bridesmaid gifts as well.
Loving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 1, 2022
Personalized mirrored jewelry box
Personalized friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 1, 2022
Mirrored jewelry box
Perfect
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for dear friend. It is just lovely!
Perfect!
By Nastassia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this jewelry box is superb. It was a gift to my close friend and she loves it so much! It’s beautiful and the customization was perfect!
Elegant gift
By Jo Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are giving this mirrored box to our granddaughter for Christmas. It is so pretty and something she can use forever. The personalized message on top will mean so much to her! The inside of the bod will be perfect to hold all the rings she has been purchasing! You can’t make a mistake buying this elegant box! Any girl or woman would love it. And, the price is reasonable!


Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNCASVILLE, CT) - September 22, 2021
Just beautiful! I would love to receive this as a gift myself but I know my “Bestie” will absolutely love it!
Beautiful Engraved Jewelry Box
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another amazing gift from Personalization Mall which was beautiful and arrived early.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 15, 2021
I bought this box for a beloved friend and coworker, she loved it. I was very pleased with the quality, personalization and prompt delivery.
Personalized Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 9, 2021
I was looking for a unique gift to give my friend. My friend loved it so much she cried. Quality was great.. if you are looking for unique gifts use this site Thanks Personalization.
This is a Christmas gift. It arrived on time and securely packed.
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed w this personalized jewelry box. It is very classy and lovely! This is a Christmas gift for a friend. The personalized writing is exceptional.It is clear without being overpowering.A delicate, feminine gift. It arrived safely packed.I recommend this company. Will purchase from them in the future.Thank you.
Beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hettinger, ND) - November 5, 2020
This is a Christmas gift for my good friend but I think it is lovely. I'm sure my friend will also.
Loving friend personalized mirror jewelry box
By Cathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - August 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed and pleased with this product
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 15, 2020
The box showed up on her birthday it was absolutely perfect.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 1, 2020
Excellent quality! Personalization Mall will always be my first stop shopping for gifts. Great place for memorable gifts that your loved ones will keep!
Beautiful
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for Christmas. It turned out really nice. I like how you can write your own sentiment. I'm sure she will love it.
Nice quality gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I got the mirrored jewelry box engraved as a gift to my daughter-in-law upon the birth of my granddaughter. It's a good quality that should last a lifetime.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice