Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation State Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Graduation State - 23204
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super comfy blanket
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is easy to customize, lots of colors to choose from. Very soft and comfy. We have given 2 as gifts and the receipients LOVED them. My son received one a few years ago and drags it 1000 miles to and from college still. Came when promised and in great condition.
May This Blanket of Congratulations Bring Warm Hugs When Mom is Far Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2021
I’m completely satisfied with the entire process and product! Thank you and Happy Holidays To All
Beautiful blankets
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality and personalization of these blankets. They were even nicer than what the picture shows. They were so soft! The turnaround time was so fast. Thank you, personalization mall! Great product great service!
SUPER COMFY BLANKET
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket (50x60 plush fleece) and within less than a week it arrived! Im around 5 feet tall and its taller than me. Its super soft and comfortable. I love how there are so many different color options to choose from. 10/10 5 stars would recommend to anyone who wants to buy a personalized blanket!
Awesome blanket that came in a week
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - June 17, 2021
I ordered a comemerative blanket for my son who will be graduating with his high school diploma and Associates degree the same year. It was printed AND at my door step within a week. It it huge, vibrant and soft. Shipped way faster than estimated. Love it.
For the Girl
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter didn't want me to get her a colligate ring for graduation because of the expense. So, I got her a large soft blanket with all of her graduation info on it, in her school colors! It was a hit! I'm so smart because she loves it so much!! Dare I say I saw tears?

Hugs all around for making me the hero!!!!
Graduation Plush Blanket
By Bagum A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It’s absolutely beautiful.
Wonderful gift
By Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my two senior piano students. Everything I requested to be written on them was beautifully done. My students loved them. Everyone who was watching them opening their “blanket box” were so excited at seeing them. …many oohs and aahs!!
Blankets were ordered and delivered very fast.
Fabulous gift!! Thank you so much!!
Awesome Item / Awesome Gift!!
By Rena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality item which allows for a wide range and variety of personalization. This was a graduation / going away to University gift. It was a huge hit!! Not only was it a huge hit with the receiver, but with all of the attendees as well. Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it!! Most importantly, my university bound niece loved it!! She was so pleased and so proud of it. GREAT Gift!!!
Perfect in every aspect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 23, 2021
Thank you for such a great service! I bought two personalized graduation blankets.

First of all, the personalization preview makes us feel so confident about what we are buying! Then, prices and options are great. So, I placed my order! Btw, accepting PayPal helps a lot!

Then, in just two days the blankets were at my door. And they were perfect!!! They are soft, printing quality is great and the result is exactly as shown in the preview (colors, letters, elements).

One gift has already being handled; she loved it! You will be my first option for personalized gift from now on!
Graduation blanket
By Shryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with the product I am sure my recipient will love it as well. Turn around time was amazing and the quality is terrific. Thank you :)
Graduation Fleece Blanket
By Chaka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Everyone expressed how unique it was.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lytle, TX) - September 18, 2020
Very happy with our purchase I’m sure the person whom were gifting it to will love it!
Graduation Throw
By Sandra S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw was absolutely beautiful. My Godchild was thrilled when she opened her gift. It is a gift that will bring memories of her high school days for the rest of her life. I have been completely satisfied with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
ALWAYS PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 1, 2019
I’ve never had an issue with anything that I’ve ordered from this company. I get all of my gifts from here and people absolutely adore them. Customer for life!
Beautiful blanket
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for co-worker retirement. Several other co-workers loved the blanket and demanded I share the website. Everything about the blanket and ordering process exceeded my expectations.
Soft and beautifuk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, WV) - January 27, 2023
The blanket itself is a little thinner than I had imagined it being but it is still soft. The Sherpa isn’t fluffy and the printed side is a “short” fiber but it’s still soft! The printing done was gorgeous! We are very happy!
Graduation Blanket
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product!
Grad blanket
By Maryann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice weight to the blanket. Soft and has all information I wanted on this gift.
Not Happy with the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2021
I ordered 2 blankets and regret it. The print quality looks like someone used half the color expected. Does not match the photo. The background was supposed to be black, but it looks more of a gray. There are areas of brown from the “Sherpa” backing showing through the front. I was a little embarrassed when the university students opened their gifts. I should have checked the blankets before gift wrapping them. Did I mention how thin these blankets are? I have ordered from this site in the past with very good results. This is the first time I am truly disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice