Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Treats Personalized Kids Mailbox customer reviews

Personalized Kids Mailbox - Mini Mailbox for Kids - 23368
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great item, fast service, fast delivery
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
first time using this company and everything was fantastic! will definitely be telling friends about them
Birthday treats mailbox
By Barbara A. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my great granddaughters. They are adorable and will hold many small treats. Can't wait for their birthdays!
Mailbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 25, 2021
Awesome my grandson loved it.
Godson's Unique Surprise
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my 7 year old Godson's birthday and I know he will love it! It is unique and allows for me to add special treats and gifts inside of it. Can't wait until he opens this. It is almost impossible to find things with the correct spelling of his name so the ability to personalize something for him is so worth it.
Absolutely Cute Gift for a Kid...!
By Karyna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cute personalized birthday mailbox for my daughter's friend. The mailbox came exactly as it is shown on the website - font, color, etc; however, please read the measurements since the box looks larger on the website photo than what you'll receive. For me, it was the perfect size for a thoughtful gift. What I also loved was that the lid is attached to the box so it makes it more difficult for the lid to get lost and it looks fantastic. I'm thinking of buying more of these for my daughter's friends.
A GREAT birthday gifts for kids!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 15, 2023
Received the birthday treats personalized kids mailbox and LOVE it!! Not too small and not too big. Was able to put several small gift ideas inside prior to mailing. Definitely worth purchasing!!
Cute
By Francesca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little mailbox!
WAYY to small
By Corryne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tiny
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice