Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christening Day Engraved Wood Cross customer reviews

Christening Cross Custom Engraved Wood Cross - 23627
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 7, 2023
I requested this at the last minute and not only did it arrive before expected but it was just as beautiful as pictured!
Christening Cross
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is well made & the wood is beautiful.The engraving makes it so personal & attractive. This will be a very precious gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful. My sweet nephew will love it. He will always remember the day he was baptized when he sees this cross on his bedroom wall.
Simply Beautiful!!
By Cacia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew’s baptism. The customization and craftwork is simply beautiful!! Very pleased with how it turned out!! Would definitely purchase again!!
Nice quality
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, WI) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, looks more expensive than it was.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 11, 2022
Ordered these for our grandson baptism. They are beautiful.
PERSONALIZED BAPTISM CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 24, 2022
This cross is beautiful and the personalization makes it so special. My granddaughter loved it. I was able to personalize with her name, the date, and the words Baptized in Jesus. I am VERY happy with this purchase.
classic and appropriate for Baptism
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for y grandson and am very pleased by how it looks. It is a gift that he can keep and doesn't look childish when hanging in his room , hopefully for years to come.
Beautiful cross
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. The customer service is great. The first cross came and the engraving at the bottom was forgotten. They replaced with a new cross and it was sent out the next day overnight. The cross is beautiful and my son and daughter in-law loved it. I have ordered many items from this company and would totally recommend them to everyone. I have loved each item I have received.
Christening Day wood cross
By CAROLYN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCAHONTAS , IL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for our great grandson's baptism. Our granddaughter loved it and couldn't wait to hang it up!
Beautiful gift for a Christening
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a gift for our great granddaughter's Christening but it would be a beautiful gift for any occasion. The cross is very substantial and the personalization came out perfectly. VERY happy with this purchase - would definitely buy again from the company. Ordering was easy and shipping was faster than expected.
Given as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , WI) - November 21, 2021
Loved the item!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - November 13, 2021
This cross makes a perfect gift for anytime. Ordering was easy, service is terrific and quality is exceptional
Dedication gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEMEAD, CA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very pleased with the Wooden Cross I ordered for my Grand Niece Dedication
Day.
Her name, date of dedication and my comments were placed on the right sections of
the cross. No spelling errors. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the
cross.
Personalized wooden cross
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and exactly what I wanted!!
Fantasic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESTON, KS) - August 13, 2021
This is the fourth item I have purchased for a baptism in our church. I am pleased with the workmanship and the quick delivery time.
Baptism Cross
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is made of sturdy wood, very well made and it is a nice size.
I will be proud to give this as a gift.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - October 29, 2020
wish was made in USA otherwise very pleased
Idea=real
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an idea about what I wanted to give my grandson for his baptism. I looked to Personalization to see if they had something close.BINGO, It was exactly what I wanted. That cross will be a perfect remembrance of his oh-so special day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - July 31, 2020
Just a wonderful job just what I wanted.
Perfect gift
By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased with this purchase! Just beautiful! I would definitely recommend this for a baptism, communion or confirmation.
Baptism Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - February 25, 2020
The wooden cross was beautiful. The personalization was perfect. High quality.
Beautiful....
By DeAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our great niece is being dedicated to Christ in the following weeks, I knew exactly where to shop for our gift. Just as before last year, the ordering process was easy, shipping time precise and the quality is superb!! The cross will beautifully adorn any room or wall.
Thank you, Personalization Mall. I look forward to giving this personalized cross and shopping your site again.
Perfect!
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Name is engraved into the wood which is nice.
Baptismal crosses
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses were very well done. Pleased with the product.
Spacing a little off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 31, 2019
I loved the cross it is made of very nice wood however the spacing in the name Avery seemed a little off, too much space between A and V. Other than that very nicely done
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice