Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Memory Lives Forever Memorial Personalized Cross Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Cross Pocket Token - Memorial Gift - 23633
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good size token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - October 12, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of this token. As with the 2 personalized memorial stones that I ordered, the engraving is excellent. Ordered 3 and plan to leave them in meaningful places in NYC.
A very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 6, 2022
This is such a thoughtful gift to give to two grieving sisters and girlfriend of their brother. They can carry it in their purse or wallet, and see it and feel it whenever they wish. A forever remembrance.
Perfect Item, Especially for Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - April 27, 2022
Needed three memorial gifts for male family members. These were perfect; they are small enough for them to carry in their wallets, which I was in hopes for them being this size. Very nicely printed. Token has a nice smooth finish too
What u was looking for my son
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size
Perfect Gift
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas as gift since she lost my step-dad 2 yrs ago right after Christmas. I believe it will be perfect for her.
Cross Pocket Token
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is very nice. My husband and my son in law will be able to carry this in their pocket in remembrance of our daughter. I think it will be some comfort for them
Came out Incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 4, 2021
I ordered 2, one for my daughter in law and one for her dad, as her mother passed. They turned out great. Last a LOT longer than flowers and something tangible to hold onto when they're missing her.
great product! Great staff!
By jANICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY TWP., MI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy With the product. It came right on time when I needed it.
Love this token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - April 29, 2021
I ordered this for one of my friend's son and they absolutely loved it. They thought it was extremely thoughtful and will definitely keep in their pockets in memory of their loved one.
Pocket Token
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this..I keep it with me all the time..Perfect vift for anyone whos lost a loved one...love this
Memorial pocket stone
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, another great job, well done
Token
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully engraved with a meaning to include the memory of a loved one. A small keepsake with a lot of meaning. Will give this to my son and his sister at my son’s wedding to include the thought of their father who passed away.
Memory
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for a loss one. Great clarity and quality!
Token of appreciation
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc , WI) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket tokens were purchased for a memorial and given to the family at the funeral. They were a very sentimental keepsake. Nice touch to have the individual pouches. I couldn’t believe how quickly they arrived. I was very happy with the purchase !
Absolutely amazing
By Elba D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product it was beautifully made and looks fantastic ... Thank you so much!! ????
Perfect Gift for that Special Someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - January 13, 2020
Perfect sentiment, beautiful token. The engraving was flawless. The cutout Cross is exquisite. It arrived in a velvet bag. The coin is lightweight and therefore easily can be carried in a pocket or placed on a dresser or in a drawer depending on where the recipient can view it as needed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg , PA) - December 14, 2019
I ordered this for my wife to carry in her purse to remember the passing of her mother. It shipped very quickly and is the perfect size for her purse! It’s beautifully made and looks fantastic!!
Jean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NC) - September 2, 2019
This was purchased for an 8 year old. Very fitting for him.
Nice Keepsake
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coins were very nice. They are the perfect size to keep in your pocket.
I was disappointed with the box that my gift came in.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 16, 2019
The Product that I received was perfect but the gift box that was offered for a price was disappointing. I guess I as expecting something different.
I even brought the product again but said no to the box.
Small beautiful keepsake
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I thought it would be, a small beautiful keepsake for family of recently deceased. Only thing that would be better is if it was real silver. It came in a small velvet bag & can be worn as a pendant on a necklace.
Not what I expected
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past I have purchased Memorial Tokens and loved them. The old ones we , smaller,engraved and the cross was punched out. The ones I just purchased are much larger, and the inscription and cross are "painted" on instead of engraved. I was very disappointed.The picture gives the illusion of being engraved.
Remembrance coin
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, KY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was hard to read and it could have used a shiny coat. It serves its purpose but didn’t have that wow factor.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice