Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Apron & Potholder - 23671
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter. She will love it! It looks exactly as advertised. And it arrived so quickly.
Love the apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 1, 2022
I needed a kitchen apron for a special class presentation. This product fit the bill PERFECTLY!! The apron material was not thin, but was of sturdy, 100% cotton material. The background I chose was a nice red that highlighted the white lettering. Perfectly made! I highly recommend this product if you're looking for a personal gift!
Apron
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Awesome quality
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 27, 2021
This apron was a Father’s Day gift for my uncle. He loved it. The quality was great. Hope it washes well.
Great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 26, 2021
This apron was a Father’s Day gift for my uncle. He loved it. The quality was great. Hope it washes well.
Perfect
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. I cant wait to out this to use.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 29, 2021
Exactly as described. Shipped quick. Very happy. Thank you
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 29, 2021
Items were exactly as described. Shipped out quickly. Perfect.
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2021
My son and wife cook all the time. Mom needed a Sous-Chef apron (for Mothers Day). This was perfect and went over very well. Apron was a lot thicker and nicer than I thought. Was worried about the top text being too small based on internet picture. However, it came out just like the example image showed.
Cotton apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - April 29, 2021
The quality is good - it arrived with a stain on it but I was able to remove it. high quality cotton with an embossed front that requires cold wash no iron.
Perfect gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this the week of Christmas, I know I am close to their factory, but I got this in 3 days. AMAZING. Thank you
A perfect gift
By Doreen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great couple gift!
Loving its
By Olabisi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat and beautiful
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - March 3, 2020
I ordered this apron for my sister in law who hosts many of the holiday dinners. It was as nice in person as it shows in the catalog. I hope she loves it as much as I do.
Papa was over the moon!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's paid for this with their own money for their grandpa's Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it. He immediately got something on it, washed it, and it came out of the dryer in great condition with no shrinkage. We definitely recommend!
Perfect!!
By Mayra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present to the newly weds. Nice quality
Fathers day gift
By Kennia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its everything i expected
Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice