Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Timeless Love Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Our Love Is Timeless Personalized Hourglass Gift - 23680
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
On time and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - December 27, 2022
Spouse loved the product. Very well done and arrived exactly as shown on the site.
Thanks, gll
Second Time is the charm
By Cherie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to order this twice ,first one I miss spelled a name. This one is perfect.
It was a wedding gift
By Marybeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very happy with uniqueness of the gift and they planned on using it.
Special
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship. This was an anniversary gift and it was loved by the couple. Something that they can enjoy for a lifetime.
Great item
By Quaderia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did the person I was giving the gift to .
Hour glass
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique and different. I purchased the Hour glass for my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th anniversary. It was beautiful and came in a lovely box. They loved it and will be something that can be passed down. Thank you
Beautiful gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hourglass was so beautifully done. It was given to my son and daughter in law for their 15th wedding anniversary. They loved it!
Friends appreciated the gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased as an anniversary gift for our friends and they loved it.
DMS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loramie, OH) - July 28, 2022
We purchased The Timeless Personalized Sand-FilledHourglass for our friends 40th wedding anniversary! They absolutely enjoyed receiving this gift! My husband set a timer to see if it was accurate to the hour. Lol! It lasted 5 minutes longer! I say better to last longer than shorter! Their grandchildren will enjoy seeing the hourglass and a reminder that their grandparents love is timeless! ??
Beautiful piece
By Nirupa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Sand filled hourglass
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WI) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Wonderful
By jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Hayne, NC) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and super fast delivery
Unique and Elegant Gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our Special Friends for their 50 year Anniversary they love it!
A great keepsake gift that can be placed on bookshelves or ledges
By Renee K. (Birmingham, AL) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for an engagement gift and 2 wedding gifts. All 3 looked so nice and the box they are in is super nice and protective of their fragility. They are a unique way to mark that special day for 3 couples we wanted to give a meaningful gift. Will definitely use this hourglass gift again when the occasion calls for a unique gift.
Wedding anniversary gift
By Jason D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Heights, OH) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hourglass is absolutely wonderful. The simplicity of the craftsmanship is both simple and yet so prominent for such a wonderful and memorable event.
A great keepsake gift that can be placed on bookshelves or ledges
By Renee K. (Birmingham, AL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for an engagement gift and 2 wedding gifts. All 3 looked so nice and the box they are in is super nice and protective of their fragility. They are a unique way to mark that special day for 3 couples we wanted to give a meaningful gift. Will definitely use this hourglass gift again when the occasion calls for a unique gift.
Loved it
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly
Timeless Love Hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - May 27, 2022
Upon opening the packaging of this product, I knew I made a great purchase. The gift box it comes in is awesome as is. I don't even feel I need to wrap it for my wife. I opened the package, and I think it is PERFECT size for sitting on a table/counter. Would recommend this product!
Timeless Love Hourglass
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and very impressive Hourglass. I am so glad I bought it and the recipient loves it.
Timeless Love Hourglass
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first year anniversary of dating. I am very impressed with this item and can't wait to give it to him.
Anniversary gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elligant gift for a special occasion.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BEND, IN) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even comes with a beautiful box
Anniversary
By Tori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love It!!!
Timeless Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 5, 2022
Beautiful I purchased it for my Nephew and his wife and they absolutely loved it!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 28, 2022
I underestimated how awesome this gift would be. I am paying tribute to wonderful friends who will be spending their anniversary with me and my husband to be on our wedding day. This was just the perfect gift. It will look marvelous in their newly renovated home. For such a great price, it really is quite awesome.
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Kheishia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, MI) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. The Newlyweds loved it so much, they cried!!
Personalized hour glass
By ANDREW A. (Brick, NJ) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice white sand hour glass with personal details
Thank you
Andrew A
Beautiful!!
By Vhondalisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple said this was the best gift they received!! They loved it so much, it’s placed at the entryway of their home. I’m a returning customer and will continue to do so! Thanks again!
Hour glass
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly, NC) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and I was surprised of the quality. Would definitely recommend to family and friends,not to mention it arrived in 4 days.
Hourglass
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I expected. Absolutely beautiful engraving I would truly recommend it. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her wedding ??
Well crafted and shipped
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nicer than expected. Well polished and etched. Even the boxing was ornate and presented well. Thank you!
Sand fill hour glass
By Linda G L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything i asked for, just beautiful
Nice personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 20, 2022
It was a gift for my in-laws. It looked very nice and came so nicely packaged so that we didn't even wrap the gift.
Hour glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2022
I was really impressed with the way it was packaged and the workmanship of it was top notch.
Amazing
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was packaged to prevent damage. It was presented in a beautiful box and the embossing was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Brent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came well packaged and was unbroken. It is a very beautiful piece and is well crafted.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - February 9, 2022
The hourglass was exactly what I had expected, personalized and hoped. In fact, it was larger than anticipated. Perfectly suited for my wife and for the occasion, i.e., Valentine's Day.
Hour glass
By Sonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the hour glass. It's a great gift for our parents.
Perfect Choice
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my wife for our 20th anniversary and she loved it thank you very much I will definitely shop again.
Beautiful 1st wedding anniversary gift
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won’t be disappointed
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice