Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vacation Fund Personalized Glass Money Jar customer reviews

Personalized Vacation Fund Money Jar - 23742
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Money jar
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift is for my grandaughter. I am sure she will like it as much as I do it’s a vacation fund jar.
Perfect for any kind of savings
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. She loved it. Perfect size for a money jar. Use for many things.
Great gift idea
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus,, MA) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea and was well received. Would recommend it as a gift for someone who has trouble saving for a special occasion.
Perfect gift
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trimble, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. Great quality of printing! Very very pleased!!
Yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 4, 2021
Extremely fast delivery and the product came just as expected. We are very pleased!
Loved it
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money jar was perfect!!
Super cute
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put for Anniversary fund with our names and “where love awaits”. Perfect to save for each anniversary trip
SPARE Change Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 15, 2020
What I love about this product, I could write on it what I wanted! Good size jar and the lid is easy to get on and off!
Nice size
By VICKIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Nice size, easy removal of top!
The Perfect Gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients really loves their gifts. It is absolutely gorgeous!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - December 16, 2019
I ordered two personalized vacation fund jars for my adult sons. The jars are of excellent quality and arrived within days of ordering. I have put cash in the jars and made a label for the box that says, "Choose Your Own Adventure". I'm excited to give these to them on Christmas Day. Thank you!
Vacation Fund Money Jar
By Dolores K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, NJ) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, just what I wanted. The only negative is that I wish the top fit tighter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice