Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Girl Personalized Baby Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - All About Baby Girl - 23856
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Adria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this purchase! It came out beautiful and great quality!! Highly recommend.
Personalized Sherpa Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2022
I bought this for a gift for my niece and she absolutely loved it. Very was very well made and it’s a nice keepsake for her and her baby.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, NY) - January 22, 2022
Very please, fast shipment
They loved it!
By shenee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my cousin baby and she said this was her favorite gift.
Love It
By Cierra M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time ordering from here and always happy with the product
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, SD) - November 7, 2020
Purchased this baby blanket for a new baby in our area. Very happy with the results and the new parents were thrilled. Best thing was to get the item in such a speedy time frame. I highly recommend you buying this blanket.
Impressed yet again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2020
Bought one for my son in 2017 and bought another one for my daughter this year. Absolutely adorable keeps her so warm. Just don't dry it. Learned that the hard way with my son's. The plush wears it's softness but if you don't stick it in there it'll be fine
Gift loved
By LaTaysha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They absolutely love it. So beautiful.
Great Gift - Terrible packaging
By Pat L. (McHenry, IL) - April 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket. I bought it as a gift. Will be a nice remembrance. Paid extra to have the order expediated. It came smashed in a plastic bag way too small for it. Glad I had the order sent to me and not to my cousin.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 4, 2020
This was an awesome personalized gift that was purchased for my sister who delivered a beautiful baby girl in January. She cried when she received the gift and I couldn't be more pleased. My granddaughter still has hers and she will soon be 3, it is one of her favorite blankets and I hope it will be for my neice as she grows up.
Christmas Gift 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 26, 2019
Love it. Was a gift for our newest granddaughter. If anyone is thinking of buying this as a gift, I would recommend this highly. I bought the "keepsake box" to go along with it.
Baby Girl Sherpa Baby Blanket
By Marilee A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first great granddaughter. It came quickly before the expected delivery date. The quality is excellent and my granddaughter is very pleased with the product.i will keep ordering from here from now on besides the other company I used to order from.
Perfect granddaughter gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect keepsake gift for latest granddaughter. Soft and snuggly and awesome keepsake.
Nice blanket
By Angela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homewood, IL) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be a little thicker but it’s super soft and just the right size for the baby. The color is spot on and I love the layout of the birth record.
Soft
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena , IL) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it because a lot of blankets I looked at were too busy & gaudy. This has all the stats. The only thing I was disappointed in was the year along the bottom is very light & hard to see. It’s in white. Otherwise I loved it & so did baby’s mama!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Deba N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft baby blanket with all the details of the baby printed on it.
Customized baby blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - October 23, 2020
This is a cute blanket but really thin. It’s cute but I wish it was a little better quality.
sherpa liner
By Sandra K. (Canada) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it quickly and love it except after several washings the sherpa is all knotty and not as soft was disappointed as I have bought other sherpa blankets at other stores and washed over 40 times and still nice and soft.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice