Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome To... Personalized Outdoor Slate Sign customer reviews

Welcome To... Personalized Outdoor Slate Sign - 24554
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Backyard Sign
By KATHLEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backyard Firepit sign is a huge success!
Well made and beautiful
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will be so happy to have this or give as gift. It’s just as described and the friends we gave to love it!
Great item!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these slate signs to give as Christmas presents. One arrived broken, the other was fine. I called PM customer service and they immediately ordered a replacement sign and said it would be expressed to me within 4-5 days. Three business days later, I received a perfect, unbroken slate sign. These signs are great - I’m sure they’ll be appreciated as Christmas gifts. I know I appreciated the excellent customer service!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - November 28, 2022
Purchased as a gift for my friend she absolutely loved it very well-made
Great little personalized sign
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate sign was exactly what I ordered and the colors were great! I would wish they had offered this sign in a somewhat larger size, but I knew what it was when I ordered it. It will make a great Christmas gift!
Outdoor Slate Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - October 2, 2022
This will be hung on our porch wall. Being from AZ our winter weather provides many occasions to sit and laugh while we have friends and neighbors visit. Very well made and a perfect color to match our decor??
Perfect!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it & I know my family will too
Slate Sign (s)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 6, 2022
Super Quality and Quick Turn-around!
Great quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - September 3, 2022
Love the quality of the slate and the amount of personalization is great!
My Oasis Personalized Sign
By Staci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it for my backyard. It's a perfect size and great price. The material looks very durable. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Personalize sign
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gift. I was so happy with them if I could give 10 stars I would.
Great Quality
By Nick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very excited to add to our porch
Outdoor slate sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - July 26, 2022
I absolutely love this sign! It’s the perfect sign and makes our deck come together. We have always called our backyard a staycation and this sign describes it perfectly. Thank you
I ordered a sign for our fire pit and it was amazing !!! It was beautiful and h
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship!!
Love these plaques
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for our patio and loved
it so much that I bought one as a gift for my sister for her porch and for my brother for his deck. Love the choice of colors and personalization options.
Shopper
By teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect good quality. It's a father's day gift he will enjoy for years
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2022
When my husband hung this sign it made me cry. Perfect way to honor the stray cat we found on our property 10 years ago. Thomas recently passed away but his footprints are everywhere on our land. Thank you so much.
Great item
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West wildwood , NJ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign came on time and looks great. Couldn't be more happy
B & D Media Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muldrow, OK) - January 1, 2022
The sign is Awesome! I got it for my spare bedroom the wife and I changed. She was surprised and Loved it. Thank You!
Awesome
By Mary Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific item!!! This is the second item I've purchased from you and both came out fabulous. Would highly recommend.
Great Christmas Gift Idea
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these slate signs for both of my brothers-in-law and their wives. they turned out great and we are sure they will be enjoyed.
Perfect
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this product, the writing, the quality,I ordered this as a gift for my friends new outdoor garden and fire pit! So glad I found this site
Looks Great
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I have bought from personalization mall has turned out just as pictured and good quality! I will continue to purchase from this company.
Slate sign
By Lanice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for gifts. One was cracked when it came. After one email a new one arrived a few days later. No hassle. Everything I have ordered is done perfectly.
Very pleased
By Veolette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out wonderfully. It’s good quality also!
Personalized slate
By Isabella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
Very nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 9, 2021
I didn't expect the item to be so nice - it arrived quickly, everything was spelled correctly, and they made the wording change I made, and it is a solid, heavy slate product! Thank you for your wonderful work!
Greenhouse
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoyne , PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was well done and created on high quality material. It will be the perfect gift for Christmas for my son and daughter-in-law. Thank you for your superior craftsmanship.
Greenhouse
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoyne , PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was well done and created on high quality material. It will be the perfect gift for Christmas for my son and daughter-in-law. Thank you for your superior craftsmanship.
Better quality than I anticipated
By Desarae A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is heavy slate tile material. Great quality and color! Shipped fast!
Best Patio Sign
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a birthday gift and she loved the sign! Hung it on her patio as soon as it arrived.
Nice Quality
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Will look great in yard.
Personalized Outdoor Slate Sign
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our new sign the other day & absolutely love it! It is classy & very well made. I have ordered dozens of items from Personalization Mall & am always happy with the products. You will not be disappointed if you order this sign! 5 Stars
Outdoor slate sign
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size. Looks better than expected. Very happy with the purchase.
SLATE SIGN ` WELCOME TO FIRE PIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - September 19, 2021
STURDY SLATE, HEAVY, NICE ADDITION TO THE YARD APPEARANCE. IMAGING IS VIVID.
Cute Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, GA) - September 10, 2021
I bought this sign for our fire pit. I haven't put it up yet, but product feels very durable, seems like it will last for a while. Very cute.
Slate plaque
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Bought another as well and both great and fast delivery. I’ll will buy more I’m sure.
Slate sign
By Lanice L. (Sioux City, IA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around time. Great place to order personalized gifts. Will definitely be ordering again!
A nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort George G Meade, MD) - August 28, 2021
I love, love, love, this well made sign for our screened patio area whicj I insist on calling the Lanai (Golden Girls reference:). It's solid, the colors are vibrant and I received it in 3 days.

PM Mall is my go to shop for the past 15 years. In that amount of time they have NEVER disappointed. Quality and kindness are their thing. Get the sign ya'll :)
Fire Pit sign - well made
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Fire Pit sign is made very sturdy and looks great. Seeing this sign gave me an idea for a Christmas gift this year. Feels good knowing that I've ordered something personal and of good quality for special relatives. I'm pretty sure they will enjoy hanging this sign by their fire pit this Winter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice