Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Custom Embroidered Baby Blankets - 24795
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Embroidered Baby Blanket
By ELLYN S. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful embroidered pink baby blanket. Such a wonderful baby gift. I’ve ordered this blanket several times before and it never disappoints.
Beautiful
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. Didn't buy this for a baby. Bought for big sister gift. Just the right size to watch tv with, take in the car,etc. Will be a nice keepsake too.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality baby blanket. Material is very soft. A wonderful gift that I have bought time and time again. Very fast shipping.
Embroidered baby blanket
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket, so soft. Makes a special gift for the new baby
Beautiful Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - April 4, 2021
Bought blanket for my new granddaughter. It is very soft and is good quality. The satin trim is well done and the embroidery for her name is perfect.
Pink Satin trim baby blanket
By Dell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time shopper at Personalization Mall. I was surprised at the exceptionally high quality of the blanket, so soft and plush and the embroidery was perfect. Thank you- I'll be back
Cutest blanket
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3 rd blanket I've brought I just love it they are so soft and everyone how I've given it to love them and it's a present that they'll keep a lifetime
Great gift!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized baby blanket I have purchased in the last 6 months. It is now my go-to welcome baby gift. I have ordered the light blue with dark blue embroidery, the pink blanket with dark pink embroidery, and the gray with white embroidery. Although I am very happy with all.....if I purchase another gray blanket, I’ll have it embroidered in a darker color. The white embroidery was pretty but didn’t “pop” on the gray. Also, amazing turn around. I ordered the last one on a Friday and received it the next day. I DID NOT pay any additional fee for next day delivery. Great gift. Great blanket. A keepsake for sure.
Super soft and perfect
By Julianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is as pictured and super soft!
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 21, 2019
I have purchased two of these blankets this year. Great quality. Very fast delivery. Both took 3 days to receive-which was nice because I was able to take my personalized gift with me to meet the baby. This will be my go-to-gift for all babies in the future..
Very pleased
By JODY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical ordering this for my granddaughter, without being able to see a sample of the blanket in person, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised! It is so incredibly soft and the embroidery looks very nice and clean. I'm excited for everyone to see it!
Baby blanket must have
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very soft baby blanket and the perfect tone of pink for a beautiful baby girl. Don’t spent the extra money on a box though, it’s to small for the blanket and you can get a way cuter one anyways.
Comfortable and affordable
By Ketkanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just wish the team was paying more particular attention to the finishing of cutting all the threads and unnecessary pieces out of the blankets.
Blanket
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and I love it but disappointed in the display of the name. Didn't realize the pink blanket was so light in color. I would of picked a darker color instead of white for the name.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice