Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christening Day For Him Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Baby Boy's Christening Day Personalized Baby Blankets - 24848
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Barbara J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Blanket for my Great-Grandson was absolutely Beautiful and could not have been a more perfect gift. It was a surprise that the colors match the little guys room perfectly and having the date on it made it that much more special. The parents were thrilled!
Christening blanket
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item.Personalization perfect.Very soft !
Baby blanket for dedication
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antwerp , OH) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this blanket made for my baby grandson's church dedication. It is so soft and the colors are pretty. It was perfect for a baby gift.
Personalized blanket
By Mariana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved his personalized blanket. Thank you for the quick shipping. God bless
Baptism Blanket
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is perfect! It turned out so nice and it’s so soft and comfy
So soft
By Desiree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully and so soft! My nephew loved it!
Christening Blanket
By REBECCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the blanket. Pretty, soft, nice size. I got this for my grandson's Christening
Awesome Buy!
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY!! This blanket came out amazing and perfect!! The colors where true to the picture and the writing. Will be buying one of these again for future babys for the family!! Great buy!!
Blanket
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albers, IL) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was bought for my son for his baptism, it is way softer than I could have imagined and it is the perfect size to grow with! Would absolutely buy this again!
Blanket
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization. Looked great but blanket was quite thin. Not as plush as I expected.
You can find something better
By Marina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very cute looking. Unfortunately, the material feels more like a towel than a blanket. The weight of it is a blanket but I expected it to be more thick and softer. LOVE the lettering on it of course. But I truly believe you can find something better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice