Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Design It Personalized Heart Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Personalized Heart Bracelet - 24901
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Birthday present
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not seen the bracelet personally, my Granddaughter who received it as a birthday present loves it. She is married with 3 children, so I had one heart engraved with the word Family and the others with their names. I choose the script engraving. It will be a keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful Bracelet
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as imagined, the bracelet is beautiful with laser in scripted names , make this a very special one of a kind gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 3, 2022
Beautiful bracelet engraving was on point.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 3, 2022
Beautiful bracelet engraving was on point.
Add the color or metal of the item.
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the picture the bracelet appears to have a white surface, which I liked. On the silver surface you can barely make out the personalization.
Beautiful
By Dominique K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I can’t wait to see my moms reaction on Mother’s Day
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, KY) - March 10, 2022
Looks exactly as ordered! Very pretty! It’s a gift for my daughter’s birthday!!
Beautiful
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its is absolutely gorgeous
Her favorite gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our new daughter-in-law. She was touched that it was personalized.
GORGEOUS
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is stunning in person. Little hearts are silver and bracelet is made nicely.
Personal and meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 10, 2019
I so appreciate what Personalization Mall does for their customers. I was able to give my new wife a lovely bracelet with her daughters names and a quality that each possesses. She will need a Kleenex when she opens it on Christmas morning! ?? The world is so impersonal nowadays but Personalizationmall.com has breached that barrier! This is what life and love are all about. Giving a part of yourself in such a meaningful way! Thanks PM!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 1, 2021
My only concern is that it looks like it will be hard to get on and maybe a little small for someone with a bigger wrist.
Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - June 16, 2021
The bracelet is cute. The engraving is smaller than I expected overall great gift idea. Thank you.
Item clarification and Bolder script for visibility.
By Norma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet itself is beautiful. However on the site's picture, the hearts on bracelet look clear & transparent when actually they are shiny silver. Also, the white printed words on the hearts need to be bolder in some way for better visibility.
Personalized heart bracelet
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with the product looks a lot different in the picture on your website . It's bulky not delicate & femminine. I bought it for my sister to put her grandchildren's name on each heart and the names are very small hard to see. Written very tiny for such a large heart. Mostly everything I buy from you is very nice just disappointed with this piece. Wish I could return it and choose something else but I guess it's too late now thank you
Disappointed
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn’t look anything like the picture! The engraving was a bronze color but my mother loved the bracelet, so I guess it didn’t matter!
Disappointed
By Wanda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I was disappointed in the inscribing, it was hard to read, too light.
Disappointed in bracelet
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in love with the bracelet however you can barely see the names engraved on it. This was a 50th birthday gift and I was so disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice