Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewing Co. Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Brewing Co. Personalized Tumbled Stone Coasters - Set of 4 - 25001
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HIGH QUALITY! HEAVY DUTY AND VERY PROFESSIONALLY DONE
Great bar accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 12, 2022
They are nice looking coasters.
Love my purchase
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized coasters. The quality of the coasters and printing is excellent. They were delivered in a timely fashion.
hit of a recent golf trip!!!!
By Tom E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great great product, quick delivery!!!!

exceptional quality...

You guys are the best!!
Unique housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 16, 2021
We purchased these for a friend of the family. He just purchased a house and we were looking for something unique for him. They were sent well ahead of the expected delivery date, well make, and he loved them.
Stone coasters
By Rosella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,very pleased
Coasters
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, SD) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my nephew and his new home. His nickname is ‘Nut’ so he loved it!!
Great gift
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product very impressed
Cute!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so proud to present this gift to my cousin next week. Amazing quality!
Coasters
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivey, GA) - June 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice quality. Makes a great addition to our bar area. Reasonable priced.
exactly what we ordered
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for us to give our son-in-law. It came on time and was exactly what we ordered. Great Quality!
SO NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 10, 2019
These coasters are lovely and are great quality. Much nicer than I expected, they look even better in person!
Nice addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 11, 2021
Made a nice gift
Broken, Dusty, and Not Well Put Together
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different items from this company and while the other two are JUST okay, this one is far from it. All of the coasters were dusty and gross. Two of the coasters had the cork board on the bottom completely unstuck and one of those had the circle cork board sticking out of the bottom. Not to mention, one was broken. AND the package did not make it here even close to “a few days.” If someone could contact me about replacing the broken items, I’d appreciate it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice