Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewing Co. Personalized 16oz. Printed Beer Can Glass customer reviews

Brewing Co. Personalized 16oz Printed Beer Can Glass - 25130
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - January 28, 2022
Loved this item. Perfect for the milestone birthday boy!
Instant Hit With My Husband
By Glena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Waterboro, ME) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the man who has everything he needs. My husband loves his beer. I've noticed over the years that on special occasions he drinks it out of a glass. So, I ordered this for him this year. It arrived on Christmas Eve. He loves it and put it in the freezer right away. He began drinking from it the next day and hasn't stopped. He explained that's why he doesn't have a beer gut anymore. Do you want to know why? Do your research LOL But I will tell you the secret is in the foam made outof pouring the beer into the glass.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 26, 2021
Came in quickly!
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - December 17, 2021
Love the glasses. Just wish I would have appreciated that price was one glass...
Best Beer Glass
By Bridget T. (Ashland, KY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my son and he loved it! Quality glass and said it was a great size and glass thickness great for beer. Felt good in his hand.
Great Gift for Beer Drinkers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 11, 2021
Love these glasses. They make the perfect gift for that guy in your life who enjoys his beer! Sturdy glass, great designs and the personalization makes them a great gift. I would buy them again.
Perfect Gift for yourself or anyone else
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that they they offer paid expedited order options. Thats hard to find for items this custom. The graphic quality exceeded my expectations and every person that got one loved it. The glass was a better quality then Similar items I've gotten before. It doesn't feel like you have to be extra carful with it when washing or moving it around. Really a solid product especially at this price point.
Awesome
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my glasses and the design. Super happy with my purchase the glasses look amazing.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 15, 2021
Great quality. Looks just like the picture. Looks a little bigger in person, which is a plus. Overall very happy. I will continue purchasing here for all of my personalized gifts.
great gift
By Bret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my son as a housewarming gift and he absolutely loves them!! Items were delivered fast and look great!
Awesome glasses/quick order processing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 21, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Very easy to personalize, quick turnaround. Easy.
Beer Can Glasses
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized beer can glasses for my son-in-law’s Christmas gift. The glasses turned out fabulously! I can’t say enough about how pleased I was with how quickly the glasses were delivered during the holiday season. Definitely 5 stars all around - product, service, dependability, all that. I highly recommend this company and in fact already have recommended it to many of my friends and family.
Beer Can Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 14, 2020
Received the order and I am very happy with how the glasses turned out. This is the perfect gift for my son-in-law. Besides being impressed with the printing on the glasses, I was also impressed with the packaging. Each of the four glasses were individually wrapped and boxed for a safe delivery. Thank you Personalization Mall for a job well done!
Christmas gift for son-in-law
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, IN) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As this is a Christmas gift, the real review should come from the receiver, but as the giver, I was very pleased with the glasses. They were substantial in weight and all the personalization was perfect! I think it will make a fun addition to his "barn" man cave and there is no doubt in my mind that he will really love this gift!!!
Perfect
By Moria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love love how these came out. I can't wait to give as a gift.
My Brother in Law Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 10, 2020
Great gift for my B-Law's 50th B-Day. Great looking glass.
Perfect glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 22, 2020
I feel this product is perfect for a gift for my brother i recommend it for any occasion. Etching looks beautiful.
Awesome Gift if you need it personalized
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fell Township, PA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products from this company is great - I just wish they would stop using Fedex
Perfect Gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's birthday. He loved it! Easy to fill in the personalization and received the glass quickly and well packaged (not broken!)
16 OZ BEER CAN GLASSES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivey, GA) - June 18, 2020
Fun addition to our bar area. Arrived safely packed.
Great gift!
By COLLEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly. They look awesome!!!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 6, 2019
These personalized beer can glasses are better than I imagined! The perfect gift
Beer glass awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor , FL) - October 23, 2019
Loved the personalization the package and how it was packaged so that it wouldn’t break. Great gift and looking forward to giving it to him as part of my child’s gift
Loved them
By Terri L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanbornville, NH) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a home brewer. He was impressed with the personalization on them. Perfect for the bar!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - December 21, 2021
The glasses were great. However I would add extra time for the shipping. That’s why 4 stars.
For Beer drinkers personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 14, 2021
Was happy with the results of item that was personalized. Receiver of order really loved it!
Very happy with these glasses
By Katy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the unique glass design as well as the personalized logo. The glass is a little thin, but overall would buy it again and am very happy with this product! It was also ordered, filled, shipped, and I had it in hand within THREE days of ordering my glasses!!!
Better Late Than Never
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift Beer Glass was sent directly to my cousin so I am unable to rate it's quality and appearance. The delay in delivery was so disappointing that I will not use P-mall again. I opted for standard shipping on 1/9/22. I understood that the item would be ready in 1-3 days with delivery in 3-5 days. That would have allowed it to arrive on or near 1/18, his 70th birthday. Your customer service records should document that I contacted P-mall twice due to the delayed delivery by Fed Ex. Even though my shipping was refunded, the surprise was ruined as I had to contact my cousin to find out if it had arrived. It was finally delivered on Sunday, 1/23/22. I realize that there are unavoidable shipping delays. Still, as this was my first experience, it will also be my last.
Can like glasses
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is not very thick. They are unique but i am afraid they may break easily.
Christmas Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my father-in-law a gift for Christmas since he listed on his pollyanna to donate to a needy family (which we did in his name) but I wanted him to have something to at least open. I was excited to see this Beer Can glass and I like everything except the color. It's a light rust not the deep red shown in the image. I'm sure he'll like it but I am disappointed that it's such a big difference in person.
Just okay
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are fine and the logo looks very nice; however, the logo is more of a sticker/decal and I was expecting it to be etched in. I will probably have to pay for them to be etched once the decals come off. I don’t dislike them, but I didn’t feel like it was a quality job.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice