Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Personalized Photo Socks For Her - 25446
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - January 12, 2023
These socks are exactly what we wanted. They are a gift for our grandaughter who is going away to college and loves her gramps. So she can take him with her. Haha
Everyone loved them!
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a white elephant Christmas game and everyone loved them!
Personalized Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - December 24, 2022
What a great unique gift these were! Fun to design and they did not disappoint…looked exactly the way they did online. Great quality for the price too
Just like pictured
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as described
VERY SPIFFY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2022
Just what we needed to make our golf group special.
Her socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnel, NY) - December 12, 2022
Beautiful and well made !! These will create a first time mom’s Christmas memory long after the holiday !
Silky great print
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look just like they do online! They are silky and soft. I bought these for mom my with my face on it that says “mom’s favorite” they are perfect!
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 26, 2022
Love these socks!
So cute
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first box from personalization mall came today. I haven't worn the socks yet but SO STINKIN' CUTE!!!!
Nice socks
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , MS) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the sock are on point. Socks are thin like trouser socks but they are still adorable.
Socks Galore!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved all 7 pairs of socks I ordered- they are gonna make great Christmas presents!!!
meemaw gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Bluffs, MA) - October 29, 2022
I think my wife will love these socks.
Personalized socks
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnel Hill, GA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Friend Loved this Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 13, 2022
I purchased this item for a friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it! The order was easy to place online and I love the preview feature. I did pay a bit extra for shipping, which ended up arriving even earlier than I expected!
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the ladies I golf with!!
Personalized socks
By Anya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Extremely fast turn around. Will definitely be ordering again from this company.
Photo Adult Socks
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield,, OH) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received was even more beautiful than the picture provided to me before purchase. I will be reordering
Love it!
By Carlise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ll be honest I was a tad nervous about getting an image on socks as I was expecting the image to not turn out well especially when worn, but I was wrong. Socks came out super cute! Image quality couldn’t have been better. Such a cute and fun gift! I plan to get more pairs in the near future!
Cute
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Personalized socks
By Marye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, TX) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color and my daughter loved them!
Personalized socks
By Lenora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, IN) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with my purchase. Easy to download images,reasonably priced and super fast shipment. I can’t wait to see the expression on my daughter’s faces when I give them on Mother’s Day!!
Great socks, fantastic customer service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , OH) - April 7, 2022
I just wanted to say how great customer service is. I ordered a pair of socks for my daughter in law and a pair for me with my grandsons on them. Somehow my first order of socks got lost in transit. I messaged customer service and they offered me a replacement. They came today and I am so excited to wear them.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.johnsbury, VT) - March 25, 2022
Was really relieved when the socks actually came and looked exactly like the picture. Needed 21 personalized socks for a retirement party so ordered 1 pair to see quality and will be placing an order for more. They were shipped and delivered within 4 days. I'm always hesitant ordering from new companies but would definitely be placing more orders in the future.
Personalized socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - January 27, 2022
Very happy with my purchase. The photos are clear and the text is as described. I would definitely recommend to others
Adorable!
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend. Adorable!
My wife loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - December 27, 2021
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife, with her puppy boy on them. I think this was her favorite present!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2021
So easy to make! Choose a color, font style & your own words, then drop your image into the circle. Fast delivery. Daughter loved them!
Great gift idea
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks are adorable! My daughter will love them!
Best socks out there
By Dawn C. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a different pair from a different vendor. This socks turned out so much better! I received them quickly, also.
Love Them
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift and will be received with delight. What a fun gift!
Picture Sox’s
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater , MA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with my order of picture Sox I ordered for my Grandson’s Girl Friend .
Excellent product
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, WI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks turned out so great, and they fit perfectly
Love these Pup Socks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - November 24, 2021
I’m giving these as a gift to my daughter who is gonna have to have her almost 14 year old baby Pittie put down due to major health problems very soon. These are perfect and look even better in person. ??????
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 19, 2021
Came out perfect! Looks exactly as pictured. Very long socks shouldn’t be a problem at all for any foot sizes.also arrived a lot sooner than expected!
Photo sox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - November 10, 2021
So dang cute and personal...can’t wait to give them
Personalized socks
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, timely delivery and great product
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - October 12, 2021
Bought these for all 5 grandkids Christmas stocking gifts! ! They look great. I think they will love them!
Have ordered several things from this company and everything has been perfect! Makes great gifts!
great
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures & lettering turned out great on socks.
SO CUTE
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks exceeded my expectations. It was very easy to upload and personalize. The shipping time was much faster than I anticipated. They are a great price for such a unique personalized gift. I will definitely be coming back for me!!
Fun, unique gift for anyone!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to think of something special for my niece for her birthday. I love finding unique gifts you can't just go buy anywhere. She has two beautiful little girls and a great husband. So I saw these socks that you could put pictures on of your family or a pet, etc. Everyone wears socks!!! Hope she likes them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice