Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carhartt ® Legacy Embroidered Gear Bag customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Carhartt Legacy 20-inch Gear Bag - 25865
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - January 4, 2023
Item was received exactly as it appears. Good quality, heavy duty material, sturdy; just the right size for an overnighter or tools or whatever is your pleasure. Item was not disappointing or misrepresented. I would highly
recommend it!
Great gift for the worker
By Tyra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! Quality is amazing as always!
Quality and usefulness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 18, 2022
Excellent product! Very happy with everything about it!
Great bag, beautiful embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 15, 2022
I bought 3! One for my husband and one for each of my brothers. Can’t wait to give them their bags at Christmas
Carhartt Gear Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 13, 2022
Great quality, made with durable materials, spacious would highly recommend
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRHOPE, AL) - November 22, 2022
My dad loves all things Carhartt and is going to be so excited!
My husband loved it
By Rosa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia , CA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift ?? as described
Fast
By Cecilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product seemed a little darker in color than the actual picture shown… But I love the engraving
Great workmanship
By MaryPat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift.
Perfect, even, level monogramming
Very pleased and I'm sure the recipient will be as equally delighted!
Birthday gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor, VT) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my fiance. Great quality, great workmanship.
Gift for the Guy who has Everything
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 20 years, birthday gifts for my partner had degenerated to cash. So, this bag was the biggest surprise he’s had in a few years. I thought it would be a great tool bag, but he made it his gym bag which motivated him to start going back.

The bag is lightweight, durable and roomy. The color is unique which means it stands out among all the black and blue ones lined up. And the monogram is embroidered so no fading or peeling in the future.

It’s excellently constructed and reasonably price.
AWESOME Carhartt Legacy Embroidered Gear Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 30, 2022
Quality product just the right size for a tool bag.
Well made bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 21, 2022
Nice bag. Well made.
Canvas Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 20, 2022
Husband loved that the bag was Carhartt so it should stand up to his tough job. He liked that it had his name on it so his coworkers would know it was HIS bag. He also liked the size of it. Not too big but not small either. I knocked it out of the park this Father's Day.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, WV) - June 10, 2022
This Carhart duffel bag is of excellent quality. It is roomy has outside pockets for storage. The customization is perfect. Excellent service, fast shipping. Would recommend to family and friends.
Son's gift
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material big enough for his tools fir work..he loved it
Just perfect
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name matched beautifully and it is a good quality product, just like the pictures.
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 27, 2022
Got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Its a little bigger than expected but a great gift!
Greatest Man gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - April 16, 2022
Each time I give this bag to a male family member it’s a hit !
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 26, 2022
The bag is a nice medium size. Strong material and has a great color. My boyfriend absolutely loved his initials on the bag and thought it was the perfect touch. A very thoughtful gift that arrived in about 3-4 days after purchasing.
Personalized tool bag a big hit!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of Carhartt is hard to beat, and the personalization I chose with my son's initials was real quality. I love this gift.
Carhartt Quality
By Susan M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is smaller than anticiated, but the quality is great. Gave it as a gift and it was wildly appreciated. Monogram was very well done. Would buy again.
For Mr. Fix it
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carhartt is a brand you can trust. It's a very sturdy bag and PM did a great job personalizing it! I can't wait to give my huscband this beautiful gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 2, 2021
The Web site is user friendly and the selection is great. The stitching on the bag is just what we asked for. Prices are reasonable, delivery was fast. Overall a great experience.
Very nice bag!
By Jeanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he is going to love it! Very nice size for his tools or anything else he may want to use it for! Definitely recommend
Beautiful Carhartt Gear Bag
By Bree W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! It is beautifully made, sturdy, and I love that it has a personal touch (last name) as an added bonus. I am very happy with this purchase. Also, for it being the holidays and a personalized item, this arrived quickly as well!! I have ordered a lot from this site and never been disappointed, this continues that trend.
Awesome Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 20, 2021
Bags are well made and solidly constructed. Monograms were beautiful! Looking forward to giving one to each of my sons for Christmas.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 11, 2021
This carhart bag is high quality and the stitching is beautiful!! My husband will love it!!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - November 6, 2021
I ordered this personalized Carhartt duffel bag for my husband, as a birthday gift. It was a last minute gift, I paid for expedited shipping and it got here with 2 days to spare! The bag itself is nicer than I expected. Very heavy duty, thick material, perfect for my construction worker. The custom embroidery looks amazing. Definitely a gift he loved and will use for a long time.
Carhartt Legacy Embroidered Gear Bag
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Carhartt legacy gear bag is made with the finest quality! Great Bag!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - October 21, 2021
Very pleased with product and would definitely order again
Carhartt duffle bag
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I can't believe how fast it got here and it looks so good with my son's name on it! They did a great job and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is beautiful and the embroidering perfect! I am sure my boyfriend will love it for his Christmas gift.
Love love love
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s Perfect! Great quality and stunning.
Carhartt Gear Bag
By Gizelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother loved his personalized Carhartt Gear Bag. Amazing quality and fit all his gear. He loves that he can identify it anywhere with his own logo.
Carhardt Embroidered Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 14, 2021
Received the bag in excellent timing, much faster than what was quoted. Very sturdy bag and my husband loves it. Thank you!
Excellent Choice!
By B. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While looking for something out of the ordinary as a birthday gift for my son, I came across this Carhartt Gear Bag at Personalization Mall and it immediately struck me as perfect the moment I saw the picture. I was confident in the quality prior to purchase since it was made by the reliable and trusted Carharrt brand. Upon inspection after arrival, the bag was perfect! It is rugged, sturdy and a good size for carrying tools, gym clothing, hobby items or anything else the recipient might want to carry from place to place. The embroidery was also perfect and as promised, by paying for rush delivery, I received the item just 48 hours after placing the order. 100% satisfied!
Awesome job
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT HOLLY, NC) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my dad on his 75th birthday in a few days. The bag is large and roomy and personalization is perfect !! Will purchase from this company again.
Work Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - August 13, 2021
Bought this for my husband who is in construction and he loves it. He puts in the tools he is going to use for the day and takes it on the job sites. The leather bottom is very sturdy for heavy tools.
Personalized gift
By Kirby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stetsonville, WI) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized gift arrived in a few days. The stitching looked great. My handyman brother was very excited to see it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice