Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Teacher Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Inspiring Teacher Personalized Heart Keepsake - 26028
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A happy heart!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these hearts for the teachers in my daycare! Always great quality from Personalization Mall!! Everyone loves them! Just the right size for a 1 year anniversary gift!
Personalized heart keepsake
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my friend who is a teacher. She really liked it, I can’t wait until I see a picture of it on her desk.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2022
I'm always stratified great customer service
Beautiful
By Marly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my son’s teacher . She love’s it.
Heartfelt gift
By Evette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall lovely & perfect!
Heartfelt gift
By Evette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall lovely & perfect!
Simply beautiful
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my DIL after she received her masters. She can put it on her desk.
Easy to change
By Vinodhini V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and amazing gift for teacher
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice