Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Notes To Teacher Personalized Mini Notepad Set of 3 customer reviews

Notes To Teacher Personalized Mini Notepad Set of 3 - 26136
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute!!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these note pads. Smaller than I anticipated but very cute and clear.
Super Cute Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 7, 2021
These are amazing to use to send notes to my children’s teachers. Print quality is amazing and shipping was fast.
Notes to teacher
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOwningtown , PA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t tell you how many times I’ve scrambled to find a piece of paper to write a note on to the teachers. These make it so much easier. Adorable! I hope that additional sizes are available next year. These are great for short notes though.
Cute, a bit small
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepads are adorable. I wish I had paid close attention to the size because they’re a bit small (size of the Pam of a hand?. I‘ll have to make sure it is not easily lost in the pack pack when notes go to the Recipient, whether it’s the teacher or a mom For a play date... Super cute, though.
cute notes
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Housston, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are very cute note pads that i bought to give to my daughter. I just wish they were a tiny bit bigger.
Great but kinda small
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice to have something personalized, though a tad too small!
Tiny!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio city, OH) - August 10, 2020
Rated a 3 because these pads are tiny!
For me anyways. Super cute though. Just very small.
Very small
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how small these notepads are. They are a little bigger than a post it. Wish it was a bigger size
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice