Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blessed Grandma Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Blessed Grandma Personalized Canvas Tote Bags - 26158
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 2, 2022
Large and roomy. Quality is excellent
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - August 31, 2022
My daughter got this bag as a gift to my mother for Mother’s Day. It was great for placing her crossword puzzle books in there. She absolutely loved it!!!
Fabulous!
By Adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a new Mimi and it has exceeded all of my expectations. Delivery was fast and the bag is fabulous.
Thank you.
Handy personalized gift
By Audria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it. She puts her things in it she takes to her appointments.
Best Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a retirement gift for my dear friend. She LOVED it.
Great quality
By Krystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Creek, MI) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Nice quality and size.
Nice Bag
By Latasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is really nice. Great quality.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - April 29, 2022
Nice gifts for my daughter-in-laws mothers for Mother’s Day
Nana
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, GA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was just as advertised. The personalization was perfect. Price was great as well.
Beautiful!
By Tandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a Mother's Day gift for my grandma, she loves it. I love everything that I've purchased from Personalization Mall!
Great gift
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my kids Nana & Grammy. They both loved them. They are perfect for travel totes, farmer's market, work totes, etc. Made well. The font looks great!
Grandma Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - May 13, 2021
I really love my Grandma Bag. It is perfect!
Happy
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF mom loved it very much
Perfect gift!
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these bags as Mother’s Day gifts. Everyone just loved them! They appear very well made and could handle several items placed inside.
Pleased Customer
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie View, TX) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the product. This tote bag was just the way it was personally designed and it looked just like the preview display. Waiting to gift our mom on Mother’s Day 2021 - 05/09/2021 and see her reaction. Love it!
Blessed Grammy
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all three of the bags I ordered. They are high quality and look just like pictured.
Perfect mother’s gift
By Yanet U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my mother-in-law for Mother’s Day she is going to love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucama, NC) - January 17, 2021
Overall it's a sturdy well personalized bag
Perfect for Grandma!
By Jaclyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loves it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice