Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Embroidered Beach Tote customer reviews

Write Your Own Custom Embroidered Beach Totes - 26301
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Roomy overall weekender bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 7, 2022
lots of room for clothes or watersport gear. Bright happy color makes it easy to grab out of a family pile!
Huge hit
By Carolyn L. (Irving, TX) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift so I never saw it. But Momma grandma and aunts just loved it. And that is a 5 star gift in my book!
Pink Beach Tote
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item and better than I expected. Delivery was timely as well.
Beach bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 10, 2022
Great quality
Beach tote
By Shopper (Irving, TX) - May 8, 2022
The tote was a gift for a newborn. His grandma lives on the lake and he was taking his first trip to see her. I did not get to see the tote but everyone at the party raved about it I’m so happy I got it
Beach bag
By Carolyn L. (Irving, TX) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a newborn. So mom and dad have not seen it yet. But everyone that has seen it just loves it.
Personalized Beach Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - March 24, 2022
Item is exactly as described. My granddaughter will love it. Great for the beach or anywhere on the go. Very Big.
Personalized Beach Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwater, MO) - March 12, 2022
I ordered 4 personalized beach bags for my grandkids for Easter. The pink one had an issue with the personalization slanting noticeably downward. I called customer service, they had me submit a photo and they had a replacement coming to me in 2 days. Excellent customer service. They are very cute bags and had no issues with the other 3 and the replacement of the pink was perfect.
Wonderful bag
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beach bags are AMAZING!!!! I purchased 7 of them for my Husband’s 60th Birthday party to give a gifts for our guests. They are very well made and quite roomy. I have never ordered from this company before but believe me I am a future customer for life. Thank for such a great product.
Just what I wanted
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality beach bag with quality embroidery. Fast shipping. It was a great choice!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 27, 2021
Absolutely love this bag it’s well made and I love the zipper. This is a great beach bag. I had Cherish Every Moment embroidered on it it looks awesome.Arrived before Christmas great service too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 13, 2021
Ordered a few versions of this bag. All so nicely embroidered and made, very satisfied. Perfect for travel/beach.
Personalized Beach Bag
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Pierce, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love this beach bag. I ordered a bag for each of my 4 grandchildren for Christmas. They are of high quality and the turnaround is very timely.
Personalized beach bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2021
Received my order this week and truly loved it! The quality of the product is superb. I turned around and ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts! Turnaround is quick too! Just what I wanted.
Personalized Beach Bag
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this bag for my granddaughters for Christmas. I received it this week and was so pleased with the quality that I actually ordered 4 more. Received it quickly too! High quality!
Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2021
My family and I ordered a custom beach bag for my aunt and uncle’s 50th wedding anniversary beach vacation with their family! They loved it and it was such a special gift!
Turned out super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 18, 2021
Bought this as a gift for someone who just bought a boat; packed it with towels and she LOVED IT! Good quality bag, came in perfect condition.
Beach Nag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2021
Great bag, good quality and very pretty.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - January 15, 2021
I enjoyed selecting this bag as a summer gift for our grand daughter.
It was very easy to personalize and so many nice color choices.
Would definitely do again, even for myself.
Nice size for travel, and with the zipper top, keeps things from pouring out in your car.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - January 15, 2021
Made this bag as a gift for a pre teen.

I am sure she'll get many years of use . It is nicely made and was easy to personalize.
A Total Hit
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this very nice personalized beach tote for a good friend...she was totally surprised when she received it and totally loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice