Recipients

Shop By Recipients

On Angels Wings Personalized Memorial Mini Heart Keepsake customer reviews

On Angels Wings Personalized Memorial Mini Heart Keepsake - 26382
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Live it
By Tabitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift bought for my daughter for my deceased grandsons memorial shelf. I will be buying one for mine also
Beautiful Rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 2, 2022
Purchased for my niece whose uncle died unexpectedly recently. She was very close to him & had been such a big help prior to & during his illness.
I wanted her to have a keepsake to help feel her close to him.
Angel Wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LYNN, MA) - July 21, 2022
Beautifully done .. ordered these pink for my mother and blue for my father as tokens of the most important people in our lives ..to give to my 5 sisters and myself. I was 110% satisfied
ANGEL WINGS
By Alma Z. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 angels wing in memory of my father and stepfather. They are stunning. Love them and would highly recommend.
Remembrance stone
By DeAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know. It was a present.
Stones for Cemetery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - June 10, 2022
These stones are beautiful and well written with my loved one names
Small and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardis, TN) - May 19, 2022
This mini heart is well made and so pretty. I have 3 of them now in different colors. They are pricey though when you consider the price, plus tax and shipping.
Beautiful
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful heart and engraving.
Keep sake ??
By Frankie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie Center, IA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time ordering these, they are just beautiful!! Communication was great and fast shipping!!
On Angel's Wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2022
The person I gave it to loved it. It's a lovely memorial gift. Small, but still a nice size. Very tasteful.
Sweet remembrance
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A keepsake that gives you much joy to hold in your hand. Looks lovely!
heartkeepsake
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart keepsake is perfect! Great quality and price. I am very impressed.
Angel wings heart Keepsake
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this beautiful keepsake. Great price and quality is awesome.
on Angle wings
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
loosing a loved one is hard enough but having the heart really helps heal the heart thanks
Memorial Heart ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - January 6, 2022
I ordered this for my son's Angelversary. It's perfect! I'm giving it out to all our guests as a memento they can keep forever. It's the perfect size and very well made.
Lovely Memorial Keepsake
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for a friend who lost her loved one -- a constant reminder of the treasured years they were together -- in a purse, desk, or other special place, it will bring comfort and solace to her.
Beautiful
By Krystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Angel Wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillespie, IL) - November 25, 2021
This is the third "angel wings" heart I've ordered in the last year and a half. Everyone who received it as a gift after their loved ones passed away have loved it....so I continue to keep this beautiful little heart in mind when I need something special to pass on to a family member or friend that are grieving.
Angel Wings heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 13, 2021
Received and it is very nice! A bit smaller than I thought but very nice just the same!
Quick delivery too!
Engraved hearts
By Nadine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
Beautiful Heart
By Justine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at how lovely this item was....the heart almost seems to glow. Highly recommend.
Perfect keepsake
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small enough to slip in your pocket or purse. Keep your loved ones memory with you always. I love it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Sharon m W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El monte, CA) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing I gifted to my sis in law and she loved it the color is beautiful
Sweet remebrence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2021
This is the second time I've ordered these little hearts they really very beautiful and it's nice to have a little something you can put somewhere to remember somebody
On Angel's Wings
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart for both my mom and grandpa as a gift on my grandma's Birthday, who recently passed. I ordered it in pink; my grandma's favorite color. It was so beautiful, my mom cried, and I loved it so much, I will be ordering one for myself also. Thank you for such a beautiful gift and a chance to commemorate my grandmother. I have never been disappointed with a purchase I've made through your company, and this product did not disappoint. Thank you!
Memorial mini heart
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these hearts. Everyone I gave them too, loves them also.
Heart Keepsake
By Shopper (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2021
Beautiful. Very nice.
Nice Memorial
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and a wonderful keepsake for a loved one that passed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - March 9, 2021
I purchased this for my girlfriends memorial anniversary of her sons passing. It is beautifully made and will be treasured for years to come.
Angel heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 4, 2021
The heart is beautiful. It is a gift for a friend who just lost her mother. I am sure she will love it also.
Lovely Memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 12, 2021
I purchased this for a friend who misses her husband terribly. I will send it to her soon for the 3rd anniversary of his death.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2021
These were personalized for kids, grandkids, sister and the non related people to have a keepsake with a message from their dearly departed! These are more stunning than pictured ! Excellent customer service, exact shipping ! I’ll be back
Memories
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and future generations will be able to be reminded of my mom, dad, brother and husband. Wonferful loved ones they have never met.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - January 17, 2021
I bought this for a gift. It is so pretty and I think the person will like it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 14, 2021
Turned out perfect. Would recommend for a small keepsake.
Good experience
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described. Pleased with this item and quickness of personalization and delivery time.
Heart keepsakes
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything thing abt the hearts from the size, the color to the font!
Sentimental
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend passed away last May and I purchased this keepsake so that I’ll be reminded that he’s always with me??
Mini heart
By marfisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautifully made. Exactly what I wanted. It’s a perfect fit to hold in the palm of my hand.
Absolutely love it.
Thank you.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hill, MD) - January 9, 2021
This is exactly as advertised. I really love it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice