Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Memories Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Photo Memories Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 26404
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
18” personalized pillow
By Markus B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapida, MI) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a personalized pillow for my son & his girlfriend for Valentine’s Day. They loved it. So do I!
Made her cry good tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 11, 2022
I made the pillow for my DIL for mothers day. She loved it so much she cried. Super cute idea and makes for a adorable decoration on the couch or bed! :-)
Great quality
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay… this turned out way cuter than I actually had hopes for. The picture quality was great. It’s a small pillow but perfect size for the picture. Love it.
Tuxedo Memory
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just right, and looks terrific on display! Shipped timely and top quality. Thank you!
Plush photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 3, 2021
Gifts for father in law and friends! Size is perfect! Beautiful quality fabric, photos are sharp and super clear. Arrived very quickly and wonderfully packaged. Very, very happy with these pillows (also ordered mini canvas photo gifts with easels and photo socks: all of these items were of superb quality)! ??
Memory Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 4, 2021
We had the pillow sent directly to the widower so didn't see it "in person". He has moved from his home to an Independent Living Facility so we thought it would be appropriate, and not occupy too much space. Her birthday is 11/20, and this will be the first without his dear wife. I believe we have order 6 similar pillows, and they have been lovely mementos of their spouses.
Pillow photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euless, TX) - September 25, 2021
Great better than what I expected
Velvet throw pillow
By Kerron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BayvilleToms, NJ) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
It's Exactly what I wanted!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my pillow in velvet and I love it! The pillow is a nice size and the picture is beautifully printed. (I was told it looks life-like). My fiancé past this year and it was a nice way for me to memorialize his beautiful smile on a pillow I can lay my head on. Ordering was seemless and the delivery was just as it was quoted. I love personalization mall and order often.
Awesome!!!!
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulls Gap, TN) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillow. The picture quality is perfect. The pillow is not as thick as I was expecting it to be. BUT I was very surprised to see that the company sent a pillow insert with it. Most just send the pillow case. So I was very very excited to have a pillow insert as well. Definitely worth the purchase!
Family Portrait Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 6, 2020
This was my first time ordering from your company & I have to say how pleased & satisfied I am. This was the perfect Christmas gift for my parents, who are in the picturealong with myself & daughter, so 4 people in the photo fir perfectly on your Lumbar Throw Pillow & even during the peak of busiest time of the year, I received my item within 3 business days with free shipping, nicely packaged, it's very sodt & I have been referring you to my family & friends. I will be ordering again soon for more one of a kind photo gifts & personalized items for myself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice