Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Heart Wedding Keepsake - 26490
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift!
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for our parents for their anniversary! They loved it! The glass was sturdy and durable. Great for the price!
Great Gift!
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few different versions of this over the past couple of years as gifts. They are beautiful and perfect for any occasion.
Wonderful gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bride to be and it was even lovelier than the picture. It can even be used for a wedding cake topper!!
Acrylic Heart
By Bev K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, NE) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a a wedding gift. They loved it. Nice Quality
Love this keepsake
By DALVENIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and nicely made. A bit smaller than I expected ( didn’t see the dimensions) but still beautiful.
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 26, 2022
The Laurels of Love heart keepsake matched my daughter's wedding invitations perfectly, and she just loves it. It is a very nice size, too. I would definitely recommend this item.
Wedding Gift for son and daughter in law
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it but the captial O in last name looks like a capital A
Heart Keepsake
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We plan to use this heart as our wedding cake topper.. It is well made and very pretty....with our names and wedding date. After the wedding, we will keep it on display on our mantel. Super fast shipping!!
Very Elegant
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece! I've purchased many items over the past 10(?) years from this website and have never been disappointed. The leaves look just beautiful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - October 6, 2021
Once again, your company helped me to make someone happy. My friends absolutely love the gift for their anniversary, which they described as beautiful and unique. Thank you.
My recent order
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that went to Maryland and I live in South Carolina so I didn't get to see the product in person, but I know it looked beautiful on the website and was very easy to order online. I have always been satisfied with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Bethany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello! I love this for our wedding cake topper. It does have weight so two dowels will be in the cake to hold the weight. It was shipped fast and so elegant. Perfect keepsake. The two humps of the heart are about the size of two tennis balls siting side by side for reference. Thank you!
Unique Memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOLSOM, CA) - March 17, 2021
Wonder wedding memento!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee , IL) - August 3, 2020
Just beautiful and came quickly
Anniversary keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - November 24, 2021
This turned out very well and will be a nice keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - March 2, 2021
I purchased this as a gift and it is beautiful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice