Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Growing Dreams Personalized Mini Flower Pot customer reviews

Growing Dreams Personalized Mini Flower Pot Teacher Gift - 26697
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters' teachers as an end of the year thank you. They loved them. I went to a nursery and bought succulents and planted them myself. The result was a beautiful gift that will last a long time.
Perfect gift
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a free computer class at the library. My teacher was awesome. I bought this for her. She absolutely loved it. She actually cried. It is the perfect size. I also got the flower seeds to go with it. Definitely worth every penny to see the smile on her face. I recommend this to anyone who needs to get a teacher a gift that they can cherish for years to come.
Teacher Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - June 3, 2022
I ordered 4 of these for each of Cambrie’s teachers this year. They turned out so cute. It tells you on the description that it has a hole in the bottom for drainage … if used for plant they have to use a saucer underneath.
Cute Teacher Gift
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a teacher gift for my son's teacher who loves gardening. She said it was the best gift she had ever gotten from a student. We were able to personalize it from him and found a cute gardening pun to include. I would definitely recommend.
Fantastic Product
By DAWN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful pot. It is well made and exactly as described. My children's principal loved it!!
Awesome way to recognize a special teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - April 7, 2022
Very appropriate way in which to recognize a special teacher.
Cute little pot
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrnes Mill, MO) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the quality and craftsmanship are wonderful. The only negative is my own fault for not reading the measurements. It looks like it would be bigger in the picture. But still very cute and will hold a little plant or flower just fine.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - June 25, 2021
This flower pot looks exactly as described in the picture. We are so happy with it.
Great gift
By Rocio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came really fast. Very nice present for my daughter's teacher.
Adorable teacher gift
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute can’t wait to fill our pots we purchased and hand deliver!!
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 7, 2021
This is an adorable Teacher's gift.
Flower pot
By Faye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is really good. Would have been nicer if it’s in a different color
Plant pot
By Lara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was going to be bigger but I love the writing. There is a hole in bottom of pot (for those who don’t read fine print)
Cute
By Zoila U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was super cute and well made. Made a really nice gift for a first grade teacher.

The only reason why I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I had paid for Expedited shipping but the carrier they used (Fed Ex) took 9 days to finally deliver (which ended up being the standard shipping time frame if I had decided not to pay extra to get it faster).
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro , NC) - April 28, 2021
Just wished it had come with a saucer to put under it
Adorable small flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 26, 2021
A cute little gift! It is small so if you are looking for a larger pot, this is not for you. It does make a nice gift for the home or classroom.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice