Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Repeating Names Personalized 7.5" Flower Vase customer reviews

Family Repeating Names Personalized Glass Flower Vase - 27010
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - February 16, 2022
These personalized vases turned out perfect. Love them! Great quality and speedy service.
Perfect Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 15, 2021
I purchased this personalized vase for my daughter for Xmas. She always has fresh flowers in her home so she will love this so much!! Very fast ship too!
Fast shipping!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I have ordered from this company and I am so impressed! Both items were just as described and the shipping is so fast!
Personalized Flower Vase
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is better than the description or picture! It is made well and nicely personalized.
Adorable
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable..
Etched very nice into glass..
TIP -- Would advise getting it in a darker color.. lighter color very difficult to see..
Pretty
By Aleida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALTOM CITY, TX) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is beautiful but the vase is smaller than I expected. The bride thought it was a drinking glass. I still like it though.
It’s cute but smaller than I was expecting.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 4, 2020
It’s a great case just wish it was a little bigger.
Birthday gift
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived faster than expected. Names were nicely placed and clear to read. It seems when the names are placed they only go on the first half of the vase then the vase is turned and then they go on the second half so any name that comes to the middle are cut off. No big deal though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice