Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Keepsake Rose customer reviews

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Rose Keepsake Gift - 27394
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
stunning
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - February 1, 2022
I purchased the gold rose for my parents 54th Anniversary. I chose the red one. It was personalized perfectly and got there quickly. They loved the gift!!!
silver rose is beautiful
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small gift for my husband to commemorate our 20th anniversary. It is lovely not expensive and he loved it....
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 14, 2021
Exactly what I wanted just perfect
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband to commerate his 50th Wedding Anniversary with his wife, who passed away several years ago. He was deeply touched,because no one else remembered. The engraving was beautiful and perfect.
Engraved Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, FL) - December 1, 2020
This piece is elegant and delicate. It is beautiful.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - November 27, 2020
I am so happy that I purchased this again. The first one was tarnished and I could not give it as a gift. This one is beautiful (although having to purchase it twice it was over my budget.)
Beautiful silver rose!
By beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boardman, OH) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake to enjoy and celebrate a milestone for your anniversary. I purchased two and gave as gifts to remember their 25 anniversary.fast shipping and good quality. Thank you and I will certainly order again.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Silver Keepsake Rose
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, MO) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys were awesome and yes I intend to shop with you guys again because that's how awesome you guys are and yes I will refer my friends to you guy and you can believe that...
Anniversary engraved gold rose
By Justine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose and the engraving was PERFECT!! It is very beautiful and again great quality!!
anniversary gift
By Ronnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a 5-year anniversary gift. After all, they get more expensive as the years go by. This was very nice for a 5-year gift.
Very disappointed
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter for her 10th anniversary. It is all tarnished even though it says it never tarnishes. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice