Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Is How We Roll Personalized Camping Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

This Is How We Roll Personalized Camping Slim Can Cooler - 27445
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great slim can cooler
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, can print whatever you need, good color!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan , TX) - September 22, 2022
Really cute and appear to be of good quality. Can’t wait to go camping and use them!
Can Koozie
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! And for the birthday camping event. They were perfect.
Only thing is they r small, will only fit a slim tall can. But otherwise very nice.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - December 27, 2021
The item is just as pictured which is perfect. The sleeve is light weight, the picture and lettering are just right. I am happy for the previews when ordering because it comes out just as previewed (I used the suggestion too). I don't know how long it keeps the beverage cold because the beverage doesn't stay in it that long ;) but it does cover nicely. It was a gift (he just bought a small camping trailer) and he really thought it was funny and useful!
Camping slim can cooler
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected! Great product and I am very happy with it.
Perfect!
By Micah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love these slim can coolers! We haven’t even taken them camping yet and we are already using them at home!! Love the personalization too!
Camping slim can Koozie
By Kyla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a gift and they loved them. Fun gift!
Great gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved these! Arrived very quickly.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 10, 2021
Love the these I ordered 4 to have in our camper!!! Can’t wait to use them up at camp!! Great quality and so easy to customize!!!
Great Product
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as advertised. Quick shipping!
SUPER CUTE
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Christmas in his stocking.
Fun personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 8, 2020
Bought these for our friends- I’m sure they will love them.
Slim Can cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 5, 2020
Exactly what I wanted. They are awesome
So unique and perfect
By Lisa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came for a gift and can't wait to give my friends - they are nice quality and so unique!
Love It!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! Much more than I expected!
Slim can koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - November 29, 2020
Great product, fast delivery!
Koozie
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product design and material it’s made out of
Completely satisfied
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very concerned about ordering with this company after reading the reviews. My fears were unwarranted. I am completely satisfied with my entire experience with this company. The product is exactly what the picture shows. I received my order quickly. I will definitely shop here again!
Adorable!
By Kayleigh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, MA) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quick, great quality and so cute! Excited to give them as a gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - October 22, 2020
I order so much from this site, and these just added to my list of awesome things. They’re exactly what I wanted and came out great!
Great quality and look
By SAMANTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits nice and snug on a skinny can. Great quality and look, can't beat it for the price. So fun to have personalized.
Personalized camping koosie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 21, 2022
In love with these. Great price too!
Beer Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascosa, TX) - January 17, 2021
Cooler was a bit tight when we got it and could'nt get a can/bottle in. I had to force it in which was a bit hard for me, but after leaving a bottle in there for about a week, material finally stretch out and was able to slide a bottle/can in without having to force it in. Cooler has stitching on the sides so I was a bit scared to force in afraid to rip a stitch out but it did not rip. Overall ok. Have not used a cold beverage in it to see if it keeps it cool since these are gifts and I was just stretching them before I gift them away.
How we roll slim can cooler
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them but was hoping they were just a little taller but they turned out great
Slim Cooler
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, but it don’t have a bottom! I haven’t used it yet, but it’s the first thing my husband pointed out! In the picture it looks like it has a bottom piece!? It’s more like a sleeve, but I’m sure it will be fine!
Cute but small
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items are cute! Great material! But are far too small to put a regular beer can in!
Be perfect for ultras or the seltzer’s
Cute but too small.
By Joni C. (Calumet, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and look is super cute, but I could barely get a can into the sleeve. It's WAY too small/tight. The material is tough, so it doesn't stretch. It'll hold up fine, but I'm not sure I'll be able to use it as a coozie...maybe just decoration. Disappointed as I bought one for myself and one for a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice