Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Kids Photo Socks customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Kids Photo Socks - 27570
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, MD) - June 15, 2022
this product was down very well
Photo socks
By Yohonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast. The quality of the socks and pictures are great!
Loved the socks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - August 19, 2021
I was very happy with how the socks turned out. I purchased these for my grandchildren so that they could wear them for crazy sock day. They are rather on the thin side but It wasn’t really intended to wear for long-term.
He loves these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 14, 2021
My grandson loves the memories displayed with his cousins, grandmother and great grandmother during the past year!
Awesome
By Nadine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love these socks
Very Nice Socks for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2021
I really liked the socks. It made a really nice Christmas gift to my great niece. The only thing I didn't like was a black circle printed on one side of each sock.
Run VERY SMALL
By Dareka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks were super cute but they were very small. They were almost footies on my 7 year old that just started wearing a size 2.
Photo socks
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONSBORO, MD) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute idea! However, the quality was not good. Very thin! Not equal in size and very small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice