Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduating Class Of Personalized House Flag customer reviews

Graduating Class Of Personalized House Flag - 27656
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice quality
By Doug K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors and cool fonts. Fabric is heavier than expected, so I estimate this will last a long time. Quick delivery too.
Grad flag
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Looks very nice
Great quality & exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 26, 2022
I have twins who are graduating from high school. I wanted personalization with both of their names. I received a quality product that will look great for their graduation party, and I also received it in a timely manner. Thank you!
Very Nice!
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sam Francisco, CA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and good quality fabric. Printing also nicely done.
Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 21, 2021
I ordered the graduation flag for my nephew. It's perfect and the quality is great.
Over and Beyond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - April 17, 2021
Beautiful flag and great quality
Splendid!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - April 13, 2021
Great quality flag! I highly recommend to anyone thinking about ordering from this company. The flag is double sided and cloth, not the cheaply stuff sold in stores. I’m so happy!!!
Love our yard flag!
By Iris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to show support for our high school graduate. During this pandemic it has been difficult to show school pride. Thank you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice