Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Couple Personalized Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Photo Message For Couple Personalized Beer Glasses - 27805
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Custom cup
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup it came out perfectly I can’t wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
??????????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - August 5, 2021
Ive ordered a few things from here and I love them all I personalized another one & saved it to purchase it the end of the month I will recommend this site to my friends if they want something personalized prices are reasonable as well
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - July 2, 2021
My second order from this company but not my last! Great products, quality is included!
Personalization Mall is the BEST
By Kerin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular item is perfect, and shipped fast. Personalization Mall never disappoints. I've purchased a few items from them and have been pleased with every one of them.
Perfect for baby shower
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were shipped quickly and printed perfectly.
OKC Shopper
By Jerry & Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out Beautiful! The picture was so clear.
They were the perfect Valentine's Day gift for my husband!
Delivery was extremely quick.
We will definitely buy these again.
Thank you!
Personalized glassware
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfect attention to detail. Picture perfect!
Beer glass with picture came out perfect!
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parishville , NY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly how it showed it! I’m super pleased with this item & I might over again for another couple! Worth it!
Photo beer glasses
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful, the only reason I gave a 4 is they are handwash and I like to sterilize glasses. They are very nice
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice