Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Little Chick Personalized Quacking Plush Duck customer reviews

Little Chick Personalized Quacking Plush Duck - 28408
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Peter's favorite chick!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's girlfriend collects ducks....this was such a perfect gift! It is larger than expected and it is quality and adorable. An easy press on the arm and it quacks....precious for all ages!
Even Better Than I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 22, 2022
My little Peep loves his GREAT BIG PEEP! Peep is much larger than I expected. My little one is half peep's size. So cute, love it. I'm very pleased with it.
Easter Gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one year old grandson absolutely loves this!!!
Quacking duck
By Gordon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little one loves ducks. Everytime I say what does the duck say.... he says quack, quack! This little duck is adorable- I will definitely order here again ??
Chick
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and perfect for my grandson
Perfect
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Cty, IA) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a girl chick and a boy chick. Each was personalized for our Grandbabies. Received them faster than expected and when opened they were exactly how I envisioned them to be! PERFECT!...... Will definitely to continue to order from this business!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 25, 2022
This personalized Easter duck is just perfect for my granddaughter. It is well made and of good quality. She will have this little chick for years.
Easter
By NANCY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 15 month granddaughter for Easter. She is going to love it as she knows the duck sound and when you squeeze it it quacks!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice