Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moody Chic Personalized Wedding Hurricane with Whitewashed Wood Base customer reviews

Moody Chic Wedding Personalized Wood Hurricane Candle Holder - 28512
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bigger than I envisioned and it will be stunning when I put a candle and greenery in it for my daughters wedding. Well worth the money.
Great item
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits very well with the Wedding theme and a life-long remembrance.
Moody Chic Wedding Hurricane Whitewashed Wood Base
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for son and daughter-in-law wedding for there head table. They love it. The engraving is beautifully done, wood base is solid! It’s a great addition to there home as well.
Thank you-
Perfect wedding gift
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I’ve bought. Everyone loves it and they’re always displayed prominently. They just love it!
Wedding Hurricane
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first glass hurricane we received has an area where the glass was scratched or etched but after contacting customer service and sending pictures, they overnighted a new one. Just love it!
Beautiful Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - July 17, 2022
Thrilled how this gift turned out, Cant wait to gift it.
Beautiful gift
By Janene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a wedding gift and beautiful when you see in person. As always engraving is perfect. Taking out of box surprised to see how large it is. Also got the candle to put inside and may even decorate myself before giving. Also the packing was generous so PM did a good job with that as well. Truly is a lovely gift
Beautiful hurricane glass. The names on glass was perfect
By Khademi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality arrived on time
Wonderful Wedding Item
By Tinaka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized candle holder for our wedding at almost the last minute. I knew I wanted it for our wedding weeks ahead of time but we ran into a paperwork snafu and weren't sure our wedding would happen on the planned date. Once we were sure of the date, I ordered it and paid extra for express shipping. It was delivered two days after I ordered it with 3 days to spare!! When I opened the package- I was pleased to see it was packaged very well for shipping and the item was even more amazing than I had hoped. We got several compliments on the personalized candle holder at our small wedding.
Everyone’s favorite gift
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one as a gift. Both couples absolutely loved it. Your gift recipients will not be disappointed. It’s bigger than I expected.
Hurricane Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 31, 2021
The quality of this product is a 5 star. The personalization is beautiful. I wish I would have looked at the measurements more closely because it is much larger than I thought especially when it's a gift for a couple who is downsizing to a small home. Overall it's a great gift.
Hurricane candle with white washed base
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving on this item was amazing. The product is quality made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice