Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Elegance Personalized Wedding Wind Chimes customer reviews

Stamped Elegance Personalized Wedding Wind Chimes - 28718
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESBORO, TN) - August 23, 2022
I LOVE THIS WIND CHIME AND THE NEWLYWEDS SEEM TO LOVE IT AS WELL
Highly recommend
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Quality item. Would recommend.
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - April 15, 2021
Love the chimes from Personalization Mall. I have a set and I have purchased several for others as gifts! They are beautiful and so calming!!! Great service and fast delivery! I highly recommend them!
love it
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Perfect anniversary gift.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 25, 2020
The sound of the wind chimes is so pleasing. The engraving was such a nice touch. It arrived early which worked out great. Can't say enough good things about this product. Definably a go to company for special gifts.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 7, 2020
We purchased these chines as a 50th Anniversary for very good friends. They are beautiful. The only thing that would have made it any better would be more options/space for personalization
AWESOME WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - July 27, 2020
Beautiful wind chimes that sound wonderful! They look copper so it was perfect for my 7th Anniversary! Was able to personalize the wind catcher with Mrs. and Mrs. which is nice...they are LGBTQ-friendly!
Good quality, chimes are very pleasant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 25, 2020
This product was very nice, my only complaint was that the dated nametag did not come attached. My husband used a S hook and painted it black to attach the name tag.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice