Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Canvas Prints customer reviews

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Canvas Prints - 28742
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Tracy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was prefect! I loved it so much, I'm getting one for me
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar lane, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter and new son in law! We used at the reception and it will be displayed in their home! Love personalized everything!!
In love
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo so much! I feel this is a great saying to have in your home as sometimes we need to be reminded what love is. I have read it every day since I got it.
Did not disappoint!
By Claudine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print looked even nicer in person than online. We upgraded to the thicker frame (1.5”), as recommended. I hope the bride and groom like it as much as we do!
Love Truth
By Magrette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is perfect. It’s beautiful and goes great with my D’ecor.
Gorgeous.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 30, 2022
This canvas picture was everything I had hoped it would be. Thrilled with it and it was shipped so quickly. I was especially impressed with the extra care being encased in plastic and heavy duty ship container. It arrived in perfect condition. Everything was perfect, including the great price.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 16, 2021
Beautiful. Simple to order, shipped quickly. Very happy with the product and ease of ordering.
Breathtaking
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my mom's favorite verse. She passed in '19. I bought it for my nephew as a wedding gift, so he could have "Mimi" with him always. It brought tears to his eyes.
Perfect wedding gift
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick shipping
Beautifully Done!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift to give. The canvas and frame are very well made. Quality material and quality printing.
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo grove, IL) - August 13, 2021
perfect!
100% Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 6, 2021
This was a great experience. Super easy ordering on website and fast delivery!
I had canvas picture and had it personalized it was beautiful and looked even better in person than online!!
Great item
By Jillian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is true to the description and good quality


Love is patient canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2021
We really love this one. Perfect ??
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDOVER, NJ) - May 11, 2021
The product was exactly as it was shown. My wife and I really liked it and I received it earlier than promised. I highly recommend them.
A special gift
By DAWN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESSEX JUNCTION, VT) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our close friends that we did this for was so excited and happy when they received it. Made them both so happy.
Best wedding gift ever
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in 20x20 with my brother’s wedding quote and he and his wife loved it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, OH) - March 24, 2021
Beautiful is exactly the word my wife used when she opened the package. Thank you.
Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print
By Jackie L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! When my sister received it in the mail, she immediately called me crying. I asked her why she was crying and she said, "I just opened this box with this beautiful canvas print for our wedding gift. I absolutely love it." That was worth it all.
Love is Patient
By jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. I ordered the black frame with it and couldn’t be happier. Would recommend and would buy again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 11, 2021
This gift was amazing!!
Love is patient
By roxana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Personalized Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2021
This item was very nice! I only have one regret It was too small I didn’t get the right size to really be able to appreciate it! Although my son thought it was simply Elegant!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 17, 2020
Recently had our 45th Anniversary-the gift was a reminder to us both that love conquers all.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - November 14, 2020
Came quick perfect
Wonderful anniversary gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - November 2, 2020
This was a reading in our wedding 39 years ago. My sister,who is no longer with us, gave the reading. I was looking for a gift for our anniversary and this caught my eye. It is beautiful! The materials, the printing and the framework are wonderful!
Beautiful
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the canvas should have a little more support in the middle. Otherwise, I’m impressed. So excited to give this to my husband for Christmas
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice