Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Choose You Wedding Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

I Choose You Wedding Photo Canvas Prints - 28744
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Hannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the personalized canvas I purchased. It turned just like I thought it would. I hope the happy couple loves it as much as I do.
24x36 Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - December 14, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this canvas!!! I got the premium canvas, great quality and the pictures are crystal clear. I will definitely buy this again.
Perfect
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - June 26, 2021
Quality work, great price, sent as a gift and got rave reviews, receiver love it
PERFECT SHOWER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 28, 2021
SO pleased when I received this! Even more excited to see my daughter's face when she opens it at her bridal shower!
Perfect
By Diarra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must buy! Perfect way to display your favorite wedding day photos. Ours is right above our bed. Pictures are clear and color is spot on so make sure your preview is the way you want it because that is exactly how the canvas will come out!
Excellent quality
By magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as picture really nice quality.
Great Quality Personalized Photo Canvas
By Jam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Photo Canvas is great quality. I was sort of worried that it might look too large in our living room, but it looks good.
Canvas
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla , FL) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! The photos are so clear and I just love it!! This is going to be a great addition to my sons rehearsal dinner!
I choose you
By Dawnetta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST Wish you had more options to where you could personalize and add the saying yourself
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice